NS55 $100 credit voucher for NSman

Inlinefour

34 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Luckily it's not no abs no talk... 

If not, I'm sure almost all here won't get to utilise the free vouchers...consolidated abs no count hor 😁

have lah DaiGor cos most of us is One Big Abs :grin:

too much Lew Lian is like dat one :XD:

3 hours ago, Tianmo said:

You talk this say that,  end up still lanlan have to download the app, unless you fuxk the $100. 

You got think before why your phone got so many apps?  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Why ah why ah???

5 hours ago, Inlinefour said:

LifeSG app not simi sai 🤣🤣🤣

this time round better than last time vouchers cos more places can use

but 100 not enough for G land 🤫🤫🤫

Yeah, can't even buy 10 of this :XD:

amk-cai-png-expensive.jpg

AMK S$11 cai png expensive? Mackerel cost price S$7-S$8, sold for S$9, stall owner informed diner

17 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

Yeah, can't even buy 10 of this :XD:

amk-cai-png-expensive.jpg

AMK S$11 cai png expensive? Mackerel cost price S$7-S$8, sold for S$9, stall owner informed diner

9 package and $1 left 🙈🙉🙊

On 6/23/2022 at 8:55 AM, mersaylee said:

Need to use the apps to utilise the vouchers? 

Can buy ah lians with it ornot? My wife asked...😁

I just downloaded the app and logged in via SingPass.

have to check back later for step by step guide on how to use NS55 credits to scan and pay ....

🤷‍♂️

Edited by Blueray

21 minutes ago, Blueray said:

I just downloaded the app and logged in via SingPass.

have to check back later for step by step guide on how to use NS55 credits to scan and pay ....

🤷‍♂️

Looks like it is more difficult to use than the cdc voucher. Lol.

14 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Looks like it is more difficult to use than the cdc voucher. Lol.

ya lor. I browsed thru the app, does not seem to have a QR scanning ability like other offline payment apps lei ...

1 hour ago, Blueray said:

ya lor. I browsed thru the app, does not seem to have a QR scanning ability like other offline payment apps lei ...

my son send the money to my youtrip card and ask me to give him cash [laugh]

19 hours ago, Jman888 said:

my son send the money to my youtrip card and ask me to give him cash [laugh]

what was the exchange rate you guys agreed on ? :XD:

1 hour ago, Blueray said:

what was the exchange rate you guys agreed on ? :XD:

standard rate 5% commission.

but his was the nsf ORD $1k credit [laugh]

On 6/28/2022 at 4:49 PM, Lala81 said:

I log in. But show zero credits. Need to wait for sms? 

Oh its not July yet. Lol. 

Also zero here now.

Then again its 2359 end of July book in time.

Dan gugu. COS sian ah.

1 hour ago, Etnt said:

need 6-8 weeks to process.

They already know who to send the letters to, can't they automate the whole process? geez.

Must give some work for chief clerk 🤣🤣😁  now many things automated not much paper work left for her.

FYI

use the NS55 $100 credit at Giant and get a $6 voucher :a-toast:

must one shot use all 100 hor