How to edit car insurance expiry in VEP?

Axela525

3 minutes ago, Axela525 said:

Manage to go in but only can edit profile...any advise?

image.thumb.png.5db1cfbb5d223d4ab8e8eaf2e0baafff.png

The website is updated since 2016. 😂

I am sure the staff there also dunno how to edit your profile. You just drive in and see how lah. They everything also boleh one.

12 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

I am sure the staff there also dunno how to edit your profile. You just drive in and see how lah. They everything also boleh one.

Ya. They everything boleh one. Boleh in the opposite way.

16 minutes ago, Axela525 said:

@kobayashiGT ok boss....scare leh...

Scare semo.

SGD talks leh. You go there show them yusof face, they sure give face to you one. haha

We were once together one mah. They give chance one. 😂

29 minutes ago, Axela525 said:

@kobayashiGT Ok...I put some tattoos...

The yusof I am referring is this

50-Dollars-Note-Of-Singapore.jpg&f=1&nof

If you are tattoo-ing this, please add a specimen across hor. hahaha. I don't want you to get into trouble. :grin:

2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Prepare some RM50 bill in your wallet, thats your boleh card 😆

1 hour ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Prepare some RM50 bill in your wallet, thats your boleh card 😆

bravo 

this is the best solution for TS 👍👍👍

Don’t think anyone can help. This is MY, not everything that needs fixing will be fixed promptly. Just drive in with a soft copy of your insurance certificate in your phone.

JB state government won't make it difficult for travelers, they need to revive the JB economy urgently. I won't even be bothered with VEP for now.

As for white ants, if they want to find fault/ extract money, no matter what you do, still must pay and pay (official or unofficial).

I was trying to find a way to update too. I think as long as you did the bare minimum which is to register for VEP and have the PDF printout, it is ok. We have the tendency to be very particular over these things and I've to say generally Singaporeans are quite good at getting their paperwork in order! Malaysians and even some European countries, they will tell you, "Life is too short for me to go through these things. As long as it works I don't care." 

MY will have more luck checking their local cars anyway for no insurance. 

Don't need to edit... just print out the cover page for your car insurance. Ensure that it is current can already... since I fitted the VEP RFID, I have been changing car insurers and entering Malaysia without issue...