❤️ Living with covid - What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

Jman888

54 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

When you have the children coming together sharing the cost of the old man bd dinner,  everything also taste good,  because the mood is good.  And of course,  as usual,  free food always taste good.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

image.thumb.jpg.e15ab0025d7550053df6d578aca8e817.jpg

Screenshot_20220507-093800_Photos.thumb.jpg.2bba3daa1ecc72b7234d970440695171.jpg

Screenshot_20220507-093806_Photos.thumb.jpg.be01bf37a1a9ddddbc4cba3816b23821.jpg

Screenshot_20220507-093812_Photos.thumb.jpg.be385924ededb0cb5f81ca703aee53c6.jpg

Screenshot_20220507-093819_Photos.thumb.jpg.63b0e3d0f5691185071697aad703253a.jpg

Screenshot_20220507-093826_Photos.thumb.jpg.2c72ece3a252c552ad7a72ded3601618.jpg

All my life,  only I gift out flowers,  the feeling of receiving flowers from your kids on your BD feels errrrrrrrrrrr,  strange.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Screenshot_20220507-093845_Photos.thumb.jpg.1ac32e6f26ee699a14a96d563e00a121.jpg

Happy Birthday bro, or should I address you as 五零高手?:D

36 minutes ago, TangoCharlie said:

Wah, lucky you...guess idea of flowers from daughter? 

I doubt I'll ever have one from my sons. Haha.

Happy bday!

You want flower meh? I prefer anything but flower. :D

24 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Yah.. same. 

If I got a flowers,  likely I will say why waste money..

My wife always said I not lomantic enough, except for our ROM and wedding, she hardly get any flowers from me. I told her money can be better spent on some more meaningful items. 

And she just told me she want a diamond ring for our 25th wedding anniversary. "You have saved alot of money not buying flowers, so now time for me to get something 'meaningful' from you."

16 minutes ago, RH1667 said:

Means yesterday you no guess COE correctly and you really go and Tok ? 😂

The duck , I mean 

快乐鸟日 😁

You never see his new car in the background meh? So new till can sense the new car smell when I am reading his post. So why he need to care about COE price? 他只是到 COE thread 凑热闹吧了。。。🙂

24 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

no lobsters? why your birthday clash with mother's day? anyway  牛一快樂!

Thanks bro! 

KNN,  Not like I get to choose BD what, actually must ask why mother day clash with my BD. But that's one reason I don't usually celebrate my BD.  

KNN,  lobster?  Kids paying cannot 太过分. And they say they pool and pay,  but where that souce of money from?  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

30 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Happy belated birthday old man 🥞

Thanks old man.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

22 minutes ago, RH1667 said:

Means yesterday you no guess COE correctly and you really go and Tok ? 😂

The duck , I mean 

快乐鸟日 😁

Thanks bro.  

Yah,  I told the waitress, "昨天COE没猜中", she replied  "then 你要酱?"

I told her "那个鸭跟叉烧你跟我 TOK TOK TOK!" [laugh][laugh][laugh]

16 hours ago, Etnt said:

Nam sing got open till so late?

I also thought they might already close when i was there at 530pm, but saw that they are still open. Then notice their opening hours is 10am to 6pm. 😂

1 hour ago, Tianmo said:

When you have the children coming together sharing the cost of the old man bd dinner,  everything also taste good,  because the mood is good.  And of course,  as usual,  free food always taste good.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Screenshot_20220507-093800_Photos.thumb.jpg.2bba3daa1ecc72b7234d970440695171.jpg

Screenshot_20220507-093806_Photos.thumb.jpg.be01bf37a1a9ddddbc4cba3816b23821.jpg

Screenshot_20220507-093812_Photos.thumb.jpg.be385924ededb0cb5f81ca703aee53c6.jpg

Screenshot_20220507-093819_Photos.thumb.jpg.63b0e3d0f5691185071697aad703253a.jpg

Screenshot_20220507-093826_Photos.thumb.jpg.2c72ece3a252c552ad7a72ded3601618.jpg

All my life,  only I gift out flowers,  the feeling of receiving flowers from your kids on your BD feels errrrrrrrrrrr,  strange.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Screenshot_20220507-093845_Photos.thumb.jpg.1ac32e6f26ee699a14a96d563e00a121.jpg

Happy birthday bro Tianmo. 🥳

14 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

Happy Birthday bro, or should I address you as 五零高手?:D

Thanks bro.  

五零早就经过了! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

20 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

You want flower meh? I prefer anything but flower. :D

Hahaha, just highlighting daughters generally more expressive.

Any gift from them is precious!😄

Edited by TangoCharlie

1 hour ago, Tianmo said:

Happy BD Yesterday.. 😁

3 minutes ago, TangoCharlie said:

Hahaha, just highlighting daughters generally more expressive.

Any gift from them is precious!😄

Yah this I agree,  sons usually follow the sisters' lead.  

When they were younger,  the girls would make BD cards for me, and the son would almost always come late with something else he hand made,  after seeing the cards from the sisters. 

This we have to 认命 and accept.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

1 hour ago, Tianmo said:

@Tianmo , Happy  Birthday

39 minutes ago, AndrewLee72 said:

Late afternoon go Nam Sing is best cos you need not wait long.

If you try during lunch time go order. Wait till siaooooo

Not many people at 5plus before they close for the day. I only waited less than 5 mins. 😂 This is why i never able to eat nam sing during lunch hours. So far i only eat during odd hours.

2 hours ago, Tianmo said:

didn't know you are a mother! haha happy bday !

1 hour ago, Carbon82 said:

And she just told me she want a diamond ring for our 25th wedding anniversary. "You have saved alot of money not buying flowers, so now time for me to get something 'meaningful' from you."

You never see his new car in the background meh? So new till can sense the new car smell when I am reading his post. So why he need to care about COE price? 他只是到 COE thread 凑热闹吧了。。。🙂

When you go shop for the eternity ring ( think should be with 5 diamonds), can share share the price ? 😁

OMG ! I did not notice the new car 😅
congratulations @Tianmo