❤️ Living with covid - What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

Jman888

@PSP415 

HK universities never give face to JC and dont want that thing?! 😂 Anyway, i also don’t understand why JC wants to donate such thing out? 

11 hours ago, Newbie26 said:

Weather Super hot

Need Icy juices

Found this link

The 15 Best Places for Cane Sugar in Singapore

Created by Foursquare Lists • Published On: May 18, 2022

https://foursquare.com/top-places/singapore/best-places-cane-sugar

I've not ordered sugar cane for many years already after I see the cut canes placed on the wet mkt floor and then they ji tao squeeze the juice out from those same canes. 😨

Yuan Chun at amoy. I dun recall it being this bland, although I haven’t ate from them in years.FB93EAE4-0FA5-4074-8C61-F1299DC91C37.thumb.jpeg.40682a13517bf3a01a309016ca599033.jpeg

• Praise 14

3 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

Team lunch at Elfuego by Collins. The steak is *sigh* mai gong liao... 

TaI9sqh.jpg

ocdAC4P.jpg

naWkC2r.jpg

Yup. Went there once. The last time too. Medium rare steak came out medium almost to point of cooked. Requested for change, chef says no, that's how they make medium rare. As if all my years of eating medium rare is non existent. 

I must pay to eat "his" version. 

Hence, last time. No point with such attitude and I rather pay elsewhere where medium rare is medium rare. 

😂😂😂I seldom rant on such but this chef n outlet gets my thumbs down. 

Stay safe 

8 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

TaI9sqh.jpg

ocdAC4P.jpg

naWkC2r.jpg

that slab of meat (dun even wanna call it steak) looks sad.

9 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

TaI9sqh.jpg

ocdAC4P.jpg

naWkC2r.jpg

Look like recent review are all 'mai gong liao'..

29 minutes ago, Etnt said:

Yuan Chun at amoy. I dun recall it being this bland, although I haven’t ate from them in years.FB93EAE4-0FA5-4074-8C61-F1299DC91C37.thumb.jpeg.40682a13517bf3a01a309016ca599033.jpeg

Maybe they forgotten to add salt today? Lol.