❤️ Living with covid - What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

Jman888

1 minute ago, Jman888 said:

your friend got long hair in white dress?  

ya my friend is pontianak

• Haha! 8

3 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

ya my friend is pontianak

that one not treat u banana from the banana tree?

41 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

Friend treated me to dinner at coastal settlement, food nubbad! Ambience is nice also 🙃

20220628_201933.jpg

20220628_214421.jpg

20220628_201437.jpg

Must be very special friend, travel all the way from west to east..  is it a new confusing signal 😂😂😁😁

Edited by Tohto

5 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Must be very special friend, travel all the way from west to east..  is it a new confusing signal 😂😂😁😁

No la normal friend only la bro! I not confused at all

3 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

No la normal friend only la bro! I not confused at all

I have been mixing with the wrong friends, especially female ones 😁

6 hours ago, SGMCF328 said:

After getting to know a few friends getting diabetes at a relatively young age (below 40), have been trying to cut down my carbo intake by having no rice or noddle for some meals.

206136470_IMG_20220701_1441251.thumb.jpg.1cde5e61571a3790ca6f957f99bd067d.jpg

Sometimes if eat with no rice no noodle, might not feel full. Example fish soup with no rice/noodle. 😅 But if eat cai png with no rice but ordered 4 dishes, should feel fuller than fish soup only.

Some meals over the past couple of days.  The ramen is from B1 of Bugis junction

20220701_121715.jpg

20220701_191943.jpg

20220701_121523.jpg

IMG-20220630-WA0002.jpg

• Praise 17

13 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Meet up and dinner with @Arogab @Tohto @Fcw75 and @Mkl22. Waiting for @kobayashiGT to foot the bill but he fly us to Holland instead. :D

e1LQ0pX.jpg

He could be waiting for you all at Holland V.😬

Koba, cham liao lah. Looks like you have to redeem yourself liao.🤐

Are those dishes even ingredients for hot pot?

Waker chicken at amk coffee shop near 628. Not bad but I think tpy better.

they even have maruhachi tonkatsu!

43B1DC2C-880E-4C20-9630-3180EE9F4845.jpeg

• Praise 14

Lobster ee mee, Summer palace. 
too busy munching to take photo of other doshes

F445AADA-48BB-47B3-BF5A-5E08EF88F467.thumb.jpeg.446ae137443bcd65e63f73feb59cdaf6.jpeg

• Praise 16

10 hours ago, Fitvip said:

He could be waiting for you all at Holland V.😬

Koba, cham liao lah. Looks like you have to redeem yourself liao.🤐

Are those dishes even ingredients for hot pot?

鱼头炉 lah...