❤️ Living with covid - What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

Jman888

1 hour ago, Tohto said:

Bedok blk 16 HC you Tian us nice. 

20220703_071005.jpg

20220703_070944.jpg

Wow never seen a shop just selling you tiao. Typically they sell with other fried snacks. 

23 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

Wow never seen a shop just selling you tiao. Typically they sell with other fried snacks. 

That's why they are good. I was there early, just after 7am the queue has not start yet.

Edited by Tohto

Timbre one north. Super sonic the band knew how to work the crowd....got seniors like me doing YMCA!🤣🤣🤣 Reminded me of my jc years. Nostalgic Sia.

IMG-20220702-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20220702-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20220702-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20220702-WA0005.jpg

• Praise 13

39 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Bedok 58 HC BCM. Queue for almost 30min.

Love this style BCM style. 

20220703_130647_copy_4032x3024.jpg

Not at block 85 Bedok North?

23 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

58 for daytime bcm, 85 for nighttime

1 minute ago, Etnt said:

58 for daytime bcm, 85 for nighttime

85 day also have lah...but if want to choose from either stall at 85 then have to wait till early evening...

4 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

85 day also have lah...but if want to choose from either stall at 85 then have to wait till early evening...

More like 58 is better but daytime nia. Night bobian so 85

34 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Different. Different style. This one only soup. A lot of fried garlic mixed with the minced meat. 

15 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Sakport these type of stall owner.

https://mustsharenews.com/hougang-caifan-stall/?fbclid=IwAR33utofM6Ap3xlU11a1stukzkk-oGP5lyp0ro20KM8kuRYinQwbVP6WenY&fs=e&s=cl

For the past three years, the stall has maintained its prices. For one vegetable and one meat, or three types of vegetables, it would only cost S$2.

1E8B82CF-4566-4346-B21D-5D48D01B329E.png

Cai png 3 veggies only cost $2? I guess should be super super long queue. 😅

4 hours ago, Etnt said:

Kuey chup and shark meat at jalan besar hc 

D9086334-15D2-42DF-A83D-9B9FC41E451C.thumb.jpeg.6fab54d4ccf76f5f4253bb6d9721583c.jpeg

Jalan Berseh?