❤️ Living with covid - What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

Jman888

46 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Good stuff go well with beer.

20220705_215813.jpg

Cheers bro. Wait someone is going to say we are like twins. :D

B27iyEF.jpg

Trying out this healthier choice, alcohol free beer (bought by wife through group buy). Without alcohol, it taste artificially sweet. I told my wife, don't waste $$$ to buy such beverages. 

XN2od0X.jpg

• Haha! 12

21 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

B27iyEF.jpg

Trying out this healthier choice, alcohol free beer (bought by wife through group buy). Without alcohol, it taste artificially sweet. I told my wife, don't waste $$$ to buy such beverages. 

XN2od0X.jpg

Wah, would have thought you two are drinking beer and eating nuts together. 😬

Ya lor, someone also said me and Othello are like twins but the real twin for him is Maroon. 🤣

Edited by Fcw75

33 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

B27iyEF.jpg

XN2od0X.jpg

Hahaha... at night always find sonething to bite and then follow with a beer.

Alcohol free beer, mai lah.. taste not nice one. I rather not drink.

Edited by Tohto

19 minutes ago, zipping said:

Screenshot_2022-07-06-11-37-28.thumb.jpeg.6e2093ea57e12889ae9d64227be8247b.jpegScreenshot_2022-07-06-11-36-47.thumb.jpeg.d6a5b1e2cbf88049fc9f38eacf00c331.jpeg

😂😂😂😋

Saw it at ARC KFC outlet too. 

20220706_115534_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.eb007ff43cc23b544cb48d302d304b85.jpg

Stay safe 

Vivo city is hav live event....e offer is applicable to most kfc outlets

38 minutes ago, zipping said:

Screenshot_2022-07-06-11-37-28.thumb.jpeg.6e2093ea57e12889ae9d64227be8247b.jpegScreenshot_2022-07-06-11-36-47.thumb.jpeg.d6a5b1e2cbf88049fc9f38eacf00c331.jpeg

17 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

😂😂😂😋

Saw it at ARC KFC outlet too. 

20220706_115534_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.eb007ff43cc23b544cb48d302d304b85.jpg

Stay safe 

Lunch at ARC (Alexander Retail Centre). 

Set lunch inclusive of cold Lemongrass drink ($9.90)

20220706_130135_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.fc5a63da3b06a1f202d39dd03800d44d.jpg

20220706_130138_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.f2e2a0b5b3c42c7bcee3e0ec0904787e.jpg

20220706_130004_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.f068b1a0369cc55c030de6f631048b85.jpg

20220706_125506_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.5c59e92e9dfd1dcf3886ac5ccf047174.jpg

20220706_131809_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.ede7d017dffafadaddbf63db50f42355.jpg

Some other eateries (not exhaustive) :

20220706_131917_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.bbaf19b68689214c61f4cef6d1cf460e.jpg

20220706_131955_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.422b3eec2c35b547f50229105fb8acc7.jpg

20220706_131949_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.7f28a793dfdc2b9b9ebaedad10b9654a.jpg

20220706_132143_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.fc1da3e4c48dd7e677e061ed81f78635.jpg

20220706_132024_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.d6ce31648e26dee46ba43d4efa72466e.jpg

20220706_132158_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.b2f4603062909f8b8b98f7d100e4fe62.jpg

20220706_132114_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.f7005ac9432bd416993788aae31765e6.jpg

20220706_132136_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.0aa64cdab94643f070d32664269859b6.jpg

20220706_132036_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.4adfef1af6d23d8f700eec81e74b96a9.jpg

Parking rates :

20220706_132354_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.96d19d6749c64a236e1bbe05c4755047.jpg

Dessert - Ji De Chi at The Star Vista

20220706_152424_copy_1728x2304.thumb.jpg.7db5ec3ed63342f8df6978d25a746e47.jpg

20220706_152254_copy_1728x2304.thumb.jpg.1dee92615f8d94cb5fefbc1e1bb77730.jpg

20220706_152248_copy_1728x2304.thumb.jpg.b65b4f78bdc7558b925ce4a7bddc502f.jpg

20220706_151702_copy_1728x2304.thumb.jpg.067ba53f021c6268c91f47bff96e0397.jpg

Crave got an outlet here now. 

20220706_151652.thumb.jpg.328ae8f6d67bfd92233f78b3df1d746d.jpg

20220706_163412_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.fc798d7426dd0a26bc6e4c943ad8877a.jpg

20220706_163416_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.b868cc060d3443986bf3a6ca237be39e.jpg

20220706_163431_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.b0ca48972c0227bca3046892f4145b69.jpg

Atrium got this - 

20220706_164603_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.377b4a0c6479b763b70c8123c21c3ca9.jpg

20220706_164624_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.3cd122f0b86d7e1be0c6dd19b90a0532.jpg

Stay safe all 

Edited by PSP415
  • Praise 15

Dinner at Food Republic Parkway Parade 

Fried rice and Chicken Cutlet 😋😋😋😋👍. Piping hot Cutlet and rice had 2 full eggs to keep each grain company. 

20220706_180206_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.1ca567f8a9887c2d155eb9962eb51241.jpg

20220706_180158_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.080ee29ce375e06fbd9eed0f62caea83.jpg

20220706_182139_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.b01d449745955301d000507bedd71dc0.jpg

Satisfying meal 😋

Stay safe all. 

• Praise 15

Fried liver. Supposedly served in claypot, but dabao version is straight from the wok and a little tough by the time I ate at home. 

HGIfYKK.jpg

• Praise 14

15 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

Fried liver. Supposedly served in claypot, but dabao version is straight from the wok and a little tough by the time I ate at home. 

HGIfYKK.jpg

Liver and kidney not suitable for dabao lah.

9 hours ago, zipping said:

KFC's standard has dropped till a standard which is hardly edible. Not sure if its just the branch I visited.

3 minutes ago, Davidklt said:

KFC's standard has dropped till a standard which is hardly edible. Not sure if its just the branch I visited.

Think cos not fresh chicken. Off taste and cmi. Colleagues bot n pass me one to taste. 

15 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

Think cos not fresh chicken. Off taste and cmi. Colleagues bot n pass me one to taste. 

Thought kfc here all the while not using fresh chicken liao?

4 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Thought kfc here all the while not using fresh chicken liao?

They do, afaik. 

1583495573_Screenshot_20220706-214410_SamsungInternet.thumb.jpg.0c222696d2ccd8d8a85b1649ef906d29.jpg

From good friend, Google result. 

😂😂😅