❤️ Living with covid - What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

Jman888

Breakfast at Chinatown Complex Hawker Centre 

Vegetarian Beehoon. Nice👍😋😋😋😋. Fresh and tasty. 

$5

20221112_091717_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.f7b04e08860973bea82197194e41bb0e.jpg

20221112_091725_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.66a9e004c86e90dfbb7f4974bb8dc4c0.jpg

Lunch at LYP KouFu Malay stall. Mee Goreng with begardi. 😋😋😋🤪 Spicy

20221112_142344_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.0423b1328d4a21051f15db2b0694908f.jpg

20221112_142356_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.ae28e0faf4571f3a364ccc85a31421f9.jpg

Teabreak - Tabao Granny's Pancakes from Hong Lim Complex HC 

20221112_143825_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.304a633b81c6d62a4eacfffa75cf0b86.jpg

20221112_143817_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.aa50e56964c6e89d360ece8e062516a3.jpg

Snacks - Bee Cheng Hiang Gourmet Bak Kwa. 👍😋😋😋😋

20221111_225729_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.e04a90713a8030166beb6037ff22aaad.jpg

Yesterday's lunch at Katong Shopping Centre. Been awhile.

Glad that quality of chicken is maintained. Tender and flavoursome. 

Chicken Rice etc

20221111_162908_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.db1fd57e70e6258134bcc45b6c2cea49.jpg

20221111_163030_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.1dee7cf7943ac2ec90e89d7bfe01e171.jpg

20221111_162913_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.8252350317536428e4dfb679bccfc897.jpg

20221111_162802_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.c23ef314e1168e49bfff4ddcd18a2665.jpg

20221111_162756_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.282d55da76b077efc3d194af802cdd73.jpg

20221111_162807_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.629fd7c23c1fbd58184f2e39cf81f893.jpg

20221111_165347_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.9f20a43cabe1c9aa3edaee5904d18141.jpg

20221111_162454_copy_1480x2006.thumb.jpg.e9086a004a75cc40f25384561233aa41.jpg

Stay safe all. Heavy rain this side of the island. A respite from morning's hot sun. 

• Praise 19

5 hours ago, Etnt said:

Long time no post 

Onboard meal, quite decent 

FA03DA47-F5A8-4ED4-B749-36C86A32918D.thumb.jpeg.a15a40456391401da06d98565c111eab.jpeg304864FB-982B-4F25-A71A-FD55D8B94AAA.thumb.jpeg.a4df147ce522a3a87717b4411485bcf5.jpeg626AD97B-3DF9-46E8-8161-E843F52D6635.thumb.jpeg.37de6377ca84b5afab63cbc6d892e402.jpeg

Flying on japan airline? Enjoy your holiday trip. Looks like after Japan open/relax border, many people in sg go there for holiday liao. I have friends and family members all went to Japan recently.

12 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Flying on japan airline? Enjoy your holiday trip. Looks like after Japan open/relax border, many people in sg go there for holiday liao. I have friends and family members all went to Japan recently.

ANA.

Can see the printing. 

ANA is better.

19 minutes ago, Tohto said:

ANA.

Can see the printing. 

ANA is better.

Took the Ana red eye flight to jp in 2018. Ha the food is one of the worst I've eaten.

43 minutes ago, Tohto said:

ANA.

Can see the printing. 

ANA is better.

23 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Took the Ana red eye flight to jp in 2018. Ha the food is one of the worst I've eaten.

Hearsay ANA is better but i took ANA before, dont find anything special le. Don’t remember the service and food is good?! Still prefer to fly SIA if possible. 😂

39 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

SQ food standard also drop a lot nowadays. 

All go into cost saving that's why so high profit last quarter.

14 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Hearsay ANA is better but i took ANA before, dont find anything special le. Don’t remember the service and food is good?! Still prefer to fly SIA if possible. 😂

Better than Japan Airlines,  many of my Japanese colleague said one. I never fly Japan Airlines before.

ANA I felt their service quite good.