❤️ Living with covid - What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

Jman888

Fried hokkien mee from whampoa hawker centre for dinner. Noticed this stall close at 1.30am everyday, except thurs they no open.

C46CE6C2-49D0-463F-9B1E-C54BEC22C216.jpeg

• Praise 16

20 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Dinner from Donki. 

20221202_192120_copy_4032x3024.jpg

20221202_194453_copy_3024x2268.jpg

Hmm cold yakiniku. Quite hard to reheat beef. 

7 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Hmm cold yakiniku. Quite hard to reheat beef. 

They put in a warmer, not fridge. So back home eat still ok. At least not cold.

It was quite good.

Edited by Tohto

2 minutes ago, Tohto said:

They put in a warmer, not fridge. So back home eat still ok. At least not cold.

It was quite good.

I'm pretty OK eating cold food as evidenced by me preferring to dabao then eat at the HC/coffeeshol lol. 

Haha actually when takeaway food is in warmer, I'm more scared it will spoil more easily and I get food poisoning. 

4 hours ago, Adrianli said:

Mala Xiang Guo for dinner from Velocity Koufu Cookhouse. 

On the way back, saw rainbow behind the Novena Church. 

20221202_172726.thumb.jpg.ed14f6885a156d61995e0aa24e3c11a8.jpg

3 hours ago, Lala81 said:

Prata on a cold day. 

Also saw the rainbow. 

IMG20221202180144_a6z4ZLeF20.jpeg

Looks like many people saw the rainbow just now. I also saw it. Lol.

1 hour ago, Carbon82 said:

Finally getting better after a week, can cook liao. [:p]

Good to hear that you are getting better. So still not fully recover yet?

Some meals :

Anniversary Clan Dinner last night. 😋😋😋😋

20221202_195023_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.36db3a32062b37bedcda7444c4ce51bb.jpg

20221202_202440_copy_2016x1255.thumb.jpg.2fe152d6e919a2f9600659da6a87e515.jpg

20221202_203646_copy_2016x1103.thumb.jpg.74598bb5b58d79713ec5a1ef13c04013.jpg

20221202_205738_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.fda193a3482cd6aca5cfa9aadffb3410.jpg

20221202_211606_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.7fa497a5e2fc219a63080db7bfc3e86a.jpg

Lunch at LYP Family FC. 

Black Pepper Beef Rice 😋😋😋😋

20221201_154234_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.a6982d8fdac765464f302384d338528a.jpg

Morning breakfast - Beef Burger 😋😋😋😋

IMG-20221130-WA0015_copy_756x1008.thumb.jpg.b3b4b1d92894d6e30387850ba99df581.jpg

20221130_165634_copy_2016x1256_copy_1008x628.thumb.jpg.3695977ea42878346b408cfd36ea9a18.jpg

Stay safe all. Have a good weekend. Time flies. 2023 peeking at us. 

Edited by PSP415
  • Praise 21

Lunch - Prawn Noodles and CKT from Joo Chiat Place 😋😋😋😋

20221203_121932_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.728cffc057fa42364bfcda86b1e277be.jpg

20221203_122026_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.5bf4fb74c8369a879edb9e745e38ab49.jpg

20221203_121857_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.1801cded932559be1800aa4c402b2fa4.jpg

Teabreak at DTE Kiliney outlet - Nonya Chang 😋😋😋😋

20221203_143315_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.22fe1603e0bf5ea66d2742c14a38ad3f.jpg

Weather ai mai ai mai rain so it's a stuffy and humid day. 

Stay safe all 

• Praise 19