ah gong dinner at techview (kaki bukit) 

Screenshot_2022-12-05-19-47-18-66_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg

IMG_20221205_194547.jpg

IMG_20221205_194521.jpg

IMG_20221205_194557.jpg

IMG_20221205_194611.jpg

Screenshot_2022-12-05-20-12-22-65_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg

IMG_20221205_201621.jpg

The food court inside TechView got zi char meh?

Chicken Rice lunch at LYP KouFu FC 😋😋😋😋

20221205_153439_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.6fbf68f90b864a71a1a1375ba5ed210e.jpg

20221205_153445_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.5ab23abbbe027b952c3fbd9503cf750c.jpg

Dinner at Aburi- en, Changi City Point

Pork Belly Rice n Onsen Egg washed down with Genmai tea 😋😋😋😋. First time trying. Got vitamin D 😂

20221205_190835_copy_2016x1262.thumb.jpg.2342ee0ba83d0d4457a3fef43466fde4.jpg

20221205_190851_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.e5f8849343da02341aa751bb9886f73c.jpg

20221205_191842_copy_1609x1384.thumb.jpg.8ace74a9db68c51953abaf5f418a3a24.jpg

20221205_190129_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.46895273dca53c2d027715eced1261ff.jpg

20221205_190157_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.8bcd293560b043a6a8a24e86c0d9e6c1.jpg

Stay safe all 

• Praise 18

29 minutes ago, Tohto said:

The food court inside TechView got zi char meh?

@Tohto , yes , last stall , picture taken fm webpage 

IMG_20221205_233809.jpg

6 minutes ago, Asicskk said:

IMG_20221205_233809.jpg

Ok. Thanks. 

Long long time ago my office near by. No zi char inside. 

7 hours ago, Asicskk said:

IMG_20221205_233809.jpg

A branch of the one in punggol? 

Ate at the one in punggol years ago. Their crabs are good. 

1 hour ago, Lala81 said:

A branch of the one in punggol? 

Ate at the one in punggol years ago. Their crabs are good. 

Thought this Uncle Leong seafood is quite famous when they are in a coffeeshop in AMK? I remember when i was working in AMK donkey year ago, ate at this Uncle Leong few times during our gathering with colleagues.

2 hours ago, 13177 said:

Thought this Uncle Leong seafood is quite famous when they are in a coffeeshop in AMK? I remember when i was working in AMK donkey year ago, ate at this Uncle Leong few times during our gathering with colleagues.

dunno. i ate about 8 years ago for my in laws birthday (my idea). 

The service is slow but the crabs were good. 

https://punggol.uncleleongseafood.com/?StoreID=afb584c7-02f7-40b3-8111-457cb294c1f1&Service=PickUp&lang=EN

On 12/5/2022 at 8:59 AM, Lala81 said:

You already silver generation right. Not many years left. Don't think too much. Or else end up teeth not strong enough to chew also... 

My dad is in relatively good health but his teeth makes it difficult to chew like beef or firmer vegetables.  Bring him out to Makan also have to think a bit what to get him. 

$5 also luxury for u then learn how to cook yourself lor. 

可以走就走.可以吃就吃. 人生只有那几十年。

Oh, that is very blunt...

1 hour ago, Fitvip said:

Oh, that is very blunt...

Reality bites. 

Unless u are some genetic outlier. Everything has to start scaling back significantly when you reach your 70s. 

• Sad 1

1 hour ago, Adrianli said:

Nasi Padang for lunch. Very nice stingray. 

20221206_120246.thumb.jpg.96def0692e3a213d305461eb55803812.jpg

how much the stingray cost man. 

Lucky i eat stingray when my mum cooks. Or those bbq one outside.

16 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

That piece of stingray will cost 5 dollars at the cai png stall I patronise.

36 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

The stingray cost $4, stallholder informed me of the price before she added it. Total cost for everything was $6.40. It's at a coffeeshop in Sembawang.

53 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Reality bites. 

Unless u are some genetic outlier. Everything has to start scaling back significantly when you reach your 70s. 

perhaps he meant the teeth of old people are blunt 

😄