❤️ Living with covid - What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

Jman888

1 hour ago, Hamburger said:

Twice family members bought Mac at drive through kiosk and discovered missing items in the bag upon reaching home.

Called up Mac and both times they delivered to our house the missing items, no question asked.

That's service.

Oh didn't know that. My wife kana few times. Now she checks every take away. 

1 minute ago, RadX said:

see lah....you say me always...now u know my downstairs watching u hahahaha

Take care mate....good to get it over n done with......

Over and done with? But can get infected again leh…😓

• Sad 1

Just now, Fcw75 said:

Over and done with? But can get infected again leh…😓

yup...wife kanna 2x...me still COVirgin.....jin heng ah ahha

Just now, Lala81 said:

Covid virgin reporting in. 

makes me wonder, you and i may be the source hahahahaha

40 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

First time. Tahan for 3 years before I tio.

C+ since last Saturday. Hopefully today can 出关。Yesterday ART (day 5) still have very faint line.

Take care Bro. Add oil !! 

I had a bad flu from CNY Day 1 till now than almost recover 

Did ART test in Clinic and at home all negative. 

Just now, RH1667 said:

Take care Bro. Add oil !! 

I had a bad flu from CNY Day 1 till now than almost recover 

Did ART test in Clinic and at home all negative. 

Almost no covid in sg currently. I only see one per day max. 

Just now, Lala81 said:

Almost no covid in sg currently. I only see one per day max. 

how come infection rate reported is 1.36?

1 hour ago, Carbon82 said:

C+ since last Saturday. Hopefully today can 出关。Yesterday ART (day 5) still have very faint line.

Looks like easier to tio even though the cases now is consider low. 😓

1 hour ago, Carbon82 said:

You join the club.

Dinner at ARC's Jia Xiang Sarawak Kolo Mee. 

Curry Chicken Noodles. Very spicy gravy and chicken are thigh/drum parts hence tender. Potatoes are just right - soft and tasty. 😋😋😋😋

Raining heavily at Alexandra and this meal is satisfying hot and warms tummy nicely. 

IMG-20230202-WA0011_copy_1920x1080.thumb.jpg.4bac291335d4a76de85ce09694410ace.jpg

20230202_172150_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.d72fecfe4da56439c34467e806874c0a.jpg

20230202_171552_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.59183c88f514a7ebadca84f580b2cf31.jpg

Btw, Kopitiam bought over by NTUC hence you may want to know more about your Kopitiam card :

Screenshot_20230202_205709.thumb.jpg.bdc7ac61dc4a8c9c1f6bbc502f35a455.jpg

Stay safe all 

Edited by PSP415
  • Praise 10

Thanks @Fcw75 @inlinesix @PSP415 @RadX @RH1667 

I have almost all the covid symptoms on last Sat morning (fever, sore throat, cough, runny nose, body ache, etc.) and upon seeing the company doctor, was referred to those gov test center near my place for an ART test. Received sms from MOH even before I reach home, and stared my isolation from then.

Lucky for me, wife and daughter has been taking turn to prepare food for me and also my son who help me to dabao after work. The worst part was having to attend a few night calls with our HQ for annual planning, shack...

Finally I can be out tomorrow. I really miss my small 3... ... my car lah, what thinking you :D :D 

• Haha! 9

7 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

闭关乎? 

Donch 走火入魔 ...😂

images (1).jpeg

images.jpeg

v2-5b52d5b6698ac87c5e641cd1b260880d_720w.jpg

• Haha! 11