❤️ Living with covid - What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

Jman888

9 hours ago, Lala81 said:

They took over Grub? 

Yeah seems like grub moved to Stevens Road. 

Yup... think can’t agree on the extension of the lease.

So have move out.

Lunch. 

Dinner. Too hot today. Cooked this (meat is I bought yesterday and reheat in toaster oven) and left it to cool for half hour before dinner. Cold dinner for a hot day. This alkaline egg noodle is quite suitable as its quite qq even though the noodle doesn't taste great. 

Making a Korean or Chinese cold noodle dinner too Marfan. Still need dipping sauce etc. 

20220524_121654_compress64.jpg

20220524_182216_compress8.jpg

• Praise 15

24 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Breakfast: $2.50 fishball noodle not easy to find liao. 😂

15257008-837D-4BCF-BEA8-7E077AD15129.jpeg

2.60 cai png also not easy to find liao...no meat though 😅

IMG_20220524_123653.jpg

• Haha! 7

38 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Breakfast: $2.50 fishball noodle not easy to find liao. 😂

15257008-837D-4BCF-BEA8-7E077AD15129.jpeg

So clean fish more soup also not easy to find.

• Haha! 7

23 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

2.60 cai png also not easy to find liao...no meat though 😅

IMG_20220524_123653.jpg

I saw some minced meat there le. Lol.

40 minutes ago, 13177 said:

I saw some minced meat there le. Lol.

Bak cho no count lah...

Btw, this plain kway tiao with only veggie costed me 2.40. Eat cai png is better...😅

IMG_20220525_085448.jpg

21 hours ago, Etnt said:

Here I am the next day at lad and dad

5EC8DD2B-6875-4246-BC98-7C74B69008B2.thumb.jpeg.a1d4896e9eb8a4e9acc099517ab64bd0.jpeg

buay lun

Ha ha…you gave in to your craving 🤣

Edited by Silver_blade

dinner at muji, simple and healthy (not the dessert [laugh]).

20220524_184307_compress97.jpg

No msw have to settle with black thorn , use $50 cdc voucher to buy 2 boxes of this.

20220523_191941_compress11.jpg

• Praise 15

Japanese curry chicken cutlet omu rice from tg pg market

got chicken got egg got curry got rice got soup got pickles, 6.9 buay pai lar. If the rice could have been fried with garlic butter or ketchup it would have been even better

9FD5E962-D339-4D8D-9BAE-4129413B818A.thumb.jpeg.2acc2c524a0b3bd0aaac4460308be880.jpeg

• Praise 14

1 hour ago, Jman888 said:

dinner at muji, simple and healthy (not the dessert [laugh]).

20220524_184307_compress97.jpg

No msw have to settle with black thorn , use $50 cdc voucher to buy 2 boxes of this.

20220523_191941_compress11.jpg

Which durian stall accept CDC vouchers?

16 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

Which durian stall accept CDC vouchers?

someone post this list in cdc voucher thread, but you can always check if the stall accept as the list might not be updated. The one I went was not in the list.

718B9AB2-45A8-421C-B9D7-2574BD26D54C.jpeg.11ef60e926c0931e610825c8524c9ef4.jpeg

Lazy lizard flora vista. Like the set lunch there. The burger was waaay too big and too oily. Plus lots of fries. Cannot finish. Can feed three people 

90E6F8CF-C8EB-475B-BBC7-355335598105.jpeg

Edited by Wind30
  • Praise 13