❤️ Living with covid - What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

Jman888

2 hours ago, Adrianli said:

Char siew and roast chicken rice for Lunch along Pasir Panjang Road. After I am done, there is a queue.

20220526_110737.thumb.jpg.962aadc09db02fb06abb87386a411d7b.jpg

2nd look on the photo. You cycle there to eat ah? That foldie on the background is yours?

7 minutes ago, Etnt said:

Pho from long phung 

DF950635-2477-4764-8AD5-C9A08EFC1895.thumb.jpeg.ea43ea8236091f7a99c06741618d479a.jpeg

I see like nothing much liao, only see layer and layer of oil floating? 😅

Just now, 13177 said:

I see like nothing much liao, only see layer and layer of oil floating? 😅

some beef slices, beef brisket slices and beef balls swimming inside, supposed to have an egg, but all broken up, so the soup abit lo lo.

this one cheng cheng, I tot is right up ur alley.

22 minutes ago, 13177 said:

2nd look on the photo. You cycle there to eat ah? That foldie on the background is yours?

Yes. Cycled from Labrador park to Pandan Reservoir and back.

2 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

Yes. Cycled from Labrador park to Pandan Reservoir and back.

Labrador park to Pandan Reservoir got any PCN connection? Or cycle along the road?

48 minutes ago, Etnt said:

some beef slices, beef brisket slices and beef balls swimming inside, supposed to have an egg, but all broken up, so the soup abit lo lo.

You ask them not to put all the greens? 

Edited by Tohto

2 minutes ago, Tohto said:

You ask them not to put all the greens? 

yah, I'm not a green fan.

22 minutes ago, Etnt said:

yah, I'm not a green fan.

Ok ok.

My version at Long Phung.

20211211_202631_copy_3024x2268.jpg

• Praise 12

58 minutes ago, Etnt said:

I see like quite a lot oil le. Lol.

5 minutes ago, 13177 said:

I see like quite a lot oil le. Lol.

No natural oil from the meat must well just pour in hot water. 

59 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Labrador park to Pandan Reservoir got any PCN connection? Or cycle along the road?

Got PCN connection. From Labrador Park -> Berlayer Creek Broadwalk -> Alexandra PCN -> Rail Corridor -> Ulu Pandan PCN -> Pandan Reservoir.

If go by Pasir Panjang Road, then it's pavement till West Coast Park and pavement again on West Coast Highway till Pandan Reservoir. The difficult part to this route is need to carry bike on overhead bridge at the intersection of Jalan Buroh and West Coast Highway. This is a busy intersection with lots of trailers and lorries. Not sure why LTA did not do a complete pedestrian crossing, only halfway. The slip road from West Coast Highway to Jalan Buroh, no pedestrian crossing. Either ride on the road or use the overhead bridge.

So I used PCN to Pandan Reservoir and then pavement back back to Labrador park. More details in the Foldable Bicycle thread.

Anyone? Thais are creative. 🤣🤣

I like their ads too. 😁

B77B0254-673F-4E06-A802-32FEADDEE950.jpeg

67642FA1-A7BD-48D9-9CCE-5DD3ECA5C39D.jpeg

Edited by Fcw75

1 minute ago, Fcw75 said:

Anyone? Thais are creative. 🤣🤣

B77B0254-673F-4E06-A802-32FEADDEE950.jpeg

67642FA1-A7BD-48D9-9CCE-5DD3ECA5C39D.jpeg

This one for their lady boy lah...

Ytf for dinner. I choose 6 items with bee hoon which i paid $4.50. 

C7B8F7DE-0C66-41AC-8F08-796A26485A02.jpeg

• Praise 11