Send in a review of your Subaru and get a Limited Edition Subaru Watch + Shell Car Wash Vouchers

BabyBlade

img1.thumb.jpg.70c0c97362d3af896a03dc8a0a693a12.jpg

277739282_523316582497685_6664101036715979584_n.thumb.jpg.3f3899af7510a782fe97daac84f03138.jpg

Subaru Asia is giving away three Shell Car Wash Vouchers along with a limited edition Subaru Watch to all that submit a review of their Subaru on sgCarMart.com!

All you have to do is login to sgCarMart.com using your sgCarMart or myCarForum account, choose your Subaru model (applicable to both current and older gen Subaru models) and Submit A Review. Here are the links to the current Subaru models: Forester, XV, Impreza. For all other models, you can check if it's listed here. After you've submitted your review, send in your sgCarMart/myCarForum username, along with your vehicle carplate etc and screenshot to Subaru Asia's dedicated giveaway page and you're done!

For every submitted sgCarMart review submission, the reviewer will be entitled to:

• 1 x Subaru watch
  • 3 x Shell Car wash vouchers

Step 1 – Log in to https://sgcarmart.com
Step 2 – Select your Subaru car model and click on Submit a Review
Step 3 – Submit a screenshot of your sgCarMart review via https://bit.ly/SubaruSGCMReview

This programme is valid from now until 30 Jun 2022, limited to the first 100 eligible submissions.

*The submission must attach a screenshot of the review on SGCM.

*This is not a sponsored post.

53 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

img1.thumb.jpg.70c0c97362d3af896a03dc8a0a693a12.jpg

277739282_523316582497685_6664101036715979584_n.thumb.jpg.3f3899af7510a782fe97daac84f03138.jpg

Subaru Asia is giving away three Shell Car Wash Vouchers along with a limited edition Subaru Watch to all that submit a review of their Subaru on sgCarMart.com!

All you have to do is login to sgCarMart.com using your sgCarMart or myCarForum account, choose your Subaru model (applicable to both current and older gen Subaru models) and Submit A Review. Here are the links to the current Subaru models: Forester, XV, Impreza. For all other models, you can check if it's listed here. After you've submitted your review, send in your sgCarMart/myCarForum username, along with your vehicle carplate etc and screenshot to Subaru Asia's dedicated giveaway page and you're done!

For every submitted sgCarMart review submission, the reviewer will be entitled to:

• 1 x Subaru watch
  • 3 x Shell Car wash vouchers

Step 1 – Log in to https://sgcarmart.com
Step 2 – Select your Subaru car model and click on Submit a Review
Step 3 – Submit a screenshot of your sgCarMart review via https://bit.ly/SubaruSGCMReview

This programme is valid from now until 30 Jun 2022, limited to the first 100 eligible submissions.

*The submission must attach a screenshot of the review on SGCM.

*This is not a sponsored post.

No have moonswatch? Waste time :D

52 minutes ago, Yeshe said:

If it's Subaru-Swatch then maybe worth $169.. 😄

On 4/24/2022 at 12:00 PM, Yeshe said:

You want the lak sek watch ah?

On 4/24/2022 at 12:53 PM, Tkseah said:

If it's Subaru-Swatch then maybe worth $169.. 😄

So if Subaru and Swatch collaborate, limited edition Subaru x Swatch watch at $169 with every purchase of a Subaru Forester, boleh? Will see long queue outside Motor Image?

20 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

You want the lak sek watch ah?

Whole world people queuing for lak sek watch, some even willing to pay with their lives :D

9 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

Haha won liao! 😂

Thanks again @BabyBlade😊

Screenshot_20220705_114002_edit_128286941474174.jpg

You really need to thank me! So what do I get? You can keep the car wash vouchers. 😂 

32 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

You really need to thank me! So what do I get? You can keep the car wash vouchers. 😂 

Can I say a nice big kiss? 🥰

17 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

Can I say a nice big kiss? 🥰

How about just uploading your Subaru watch photo here so the rest of us can admire it? Lol.

2 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

How about just uploading your Subaru watch photo here so the rest of us can admire it? Lol.

Sure when I get it. Haven't gone to redeem it. 

2 hours ago, Tkseah said:

Didn't know u have Subaru...

Had 2 WRXs before. My username etc. Gave reviews on those. 

10 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

At long last, just collected. Thank you! IMG_20220825_103744.thumb.jpg.8c474e029282df070b8424c485ab8fa8.jpg

eh... logo tak match ley... you should give away one of them 😁

31 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

eh... logo tak match ley... you should give away one of them 😁

My nick gives me permission. 😂