Inflation coming to hit us hard.

Watwheels

14 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Mean polyclinic med going to cost more?

My co-payment doc oredi been very cat liao.. now he give half the normal allocation compare to previous. Don think i got any healthier; just medicine/cost had gone up

1 hour ago, Mustank said:

Mean polyclinic med going to cost more?

Expecting long quene at polyclinics in cumming days...stock up time 😁

13 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

@Mustank better stock up on your Anarex. 😁

13 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

@Mustank better stock up on your Anarex. 😁

Poly clinic med subsidy also considering to reduce Liao

tell you how bad our money level is 

last time j22 tell me Singapore everything also don’t have except money

What a load of bull

what to reduce cut their mayor lah

14 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Poly clinic med subsidy also considering to reduce Liao

tell you how bad our money level is 

last time j22 tell me Singapore everything also don’t have except money

What a load of bull

what to reduce cut their mayor lah

What has your mayor done for you?

Btw, JB pharmacy is selling a strip of 10 Anarex for RM1.80.

Edited by Fcw75

36 minutes ago, Tkseah said:

U take Anarex for what pain?

He take for Shiok only. 🤣

His storeroom filled with Anarex. 

Aiyah need to revise my costing again.

On 5/21/2022 at 3:42 PM, Jamesc said:

Say a meal is $3.50 and a drink $1.50.

3 meals a day and a family of 4 is $1800 a month.

Public transport to work and school and visit MIL on weekends $5 a day for 4 is $600 a month.

Mortgage for a 3 room resale flat over a 20 year loan is $1200 a month?

Water, gas, electric maybe $250 a month?

Uniform books shoes stationery for 2 kids? $100 a month?

Shoes and clothes for parents $30 a month?

S&C soap shampoo, haircuts and other misc maybe $300 a month?

Prata really can cook yourself.

More hygenic also.

I don't wear sarong with nothing underneath

and then scratch my 2 rambutans

when I cook prata for my family.

image.png.8b0185ae5265c4f6884bb17f6e3ba767.png

30 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

What 3.3%...!?

See the difference...? I miss my teh halia...hope no post from me of satu kosong one day...😅

IMG-20220523-WA0001.jpg

IMG_20220523_091405.jpg

But if MIL complain again

my prata not as tasty as the prata shop.

I will wear sarong and make it like the prata man style.

39 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

What 3.3%...!?

See the difference...? I miss my teh halia...hope no post from me of satu kosong one day...😅

IMG-20220523-WA0001.jpg

IMG_20220523_091405.jpg

Bro, prata looks nice leh, where huh?

41 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Oh no more 2% eh? 
always bluff us 2%, now bluff 3.5%

Muayhahaha

In the last three months the SGD has appreciated more than 6% against the EUR so imagine what creek we would be up now, without a paddle, if MAS had not intervened. We'd be looking, today, of inflation around 10% already and this is what's overseas, today, already.

2 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

Bro, prata looks nice leh, where huh?

Very nice especially the curry...get to choose ayam, ikan...sometimes I get chunks of fish in the curry if the guy scoops deep enuf...

It's at the ground floor of International Plaza facing the Glucco Tower.