Inflation coming to hit us hard.

Watwheels

On 11/26/2022 at 6:08 PM, zipping said:

There is a new mscp behind, just opposite McDonald's

Will check it out if i go there next time. Long time no go there liao. 

Recently there was a report on straits time.

'The caifan story😂 When ordering is stressful.'

It report how much cai png prices increase.... 

Edited by Beregond

On 11/26/2022 at 6:01 PM, Freeder said:

Nasi Padang are chop carrot stalls..

Boycotted them eons ago…

Me too

except when MIL insist on eating.

Sotong, redang, chicken thigh, petai giant prawn.

I had to run to ATM during the meal because didn't have enough cash.

They should allow credit cards it's that expensive.

2 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

usd lao sai or sgd makan viagra liao ... up up and away

time to shop usa website with youtrip card [sly]  [laugh] 

2022-11-30_211912.png

Black Friday sales OVER liao

On 11/26/2022 at 6:08 PM, zipping said:

There is a new mscp behind, just opposite McDonald's

I like that car park, a lot of  parking lots and  cooling.

Edited by Ct3833

1 minute ago, Ody_2004 said:

Wan le wan le bbq le..

most quick hair cut salon up price to $14 liao.. is this cartel at work? 🤣🤣🤣

i only go QB house ... yes ... sibei cheapo type

started with $10 > $12 > $14 ... macam BTO income ceiling ... lol

1 minute ago, Wt_know said:

Simi house sama sama

E51676DE-7E38-4E11-9346-F0A297C5303B.jpeg

1 minute ago, Wt_know said:

as Lawrence saying ... it's "affordable"  ... mai hiam la ... 

Ownself earn ownself spend of cos..

when got kids wanna cut oso is another story.. i stopped buying Mac Happy Meal as every mouth is sad for me! 🤣🤣🤣

22 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

20 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

Simi house sama sama

E51676DE-7E38-4E11-9346-F0A297C5303B.jpeg

So this type of haircut service which used to be cheap and budget, also no more longer that cheap liao. Wonder how much is those malay barber shop hair cut pricing?

5 minutes ago, 13177 said:

So this type of haircut service which used to be cheap and budget, also no more longer that cheap liao. Wonder how much is those malay barber shop hair cut pricing?

I still find those 10 buks 1😂

Nor much hair for them to cut also,  😅

5 minutes ago, Beregond said:

I still find those 10 buks 1😂

Nor much hair for them to cut also,  😅

So now go cut hair, must ask the stylist to cut very short, so that can last for 1 month plus to 2 month then cut. Lol.

Hair cut, ok you all come to Old Airport Road de Wet Market - got 1 aircon salon. Adult $8 only. I always go there. Week days no que de. Pretty decent job done.