Inflation coming to hit us hard.

Watwheels

Just now, Ody_2004 said:

errr... Small Breast how much huh? Asking for my friend. thank you! whahahahahahaha..

lol dunno. Just that he has 2 sizes available. Though his chickens are still on the smaller side.

Just now, Lala81 said:

lol dunno. Just that he has 2 sizes available. Though his chickens are still on the smaller side.

must be asian chicken.. how big oso small! whahahahahha..

41 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Don't talk nonsense.

Simi coming.

It's already here.

Knn, my area hawker centre fish soup price up from $4 to $5. That's 25% increase... Simi 3% 🤔

39 minutes ago, Loki said:

My regular stall in the wet market just raised prices of a piece of chicken thigh or chicken breast from $2 to $2.50

Fair enuf if they give you from a single D to a DD 😁

20 minutes ago, Yeshe said:

Knn, my area hawker centre fish soup price up from $4 to $5. That's 25% increase... Simi 3% 🤔

Like that eat ah poh better

41 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

This one recently donated $1 Million to dunno what/who/where right? different league loh.. I can donate BILLION Sperms at geylang tiah loh

Haolian billionaire...i is only multimiillions...the 'reservoir' is drying up...cannot anyhow 'spend' liao...wait shoot blank...😅

31 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

hmm that's cheap liao. Mine i think is $3.30 for a big breast. $2.80 for a thigh. Went up after CNY.

That seller still celebrating extended CNY!? 😁

9 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

@Jamesc show him some huge Asian winter melons...😁

whahahahahhaha.. I repent... just saw Sailor Moon in TikTok.. whahahahahhaha..

1 minute ago, Ody_2004 said:

whahahahahhaha.. I repent... just saw Sailor Moon in TikTok.. whahahahahhaha..

No need no need...i pretend pretend only...myself want to see some fruity fruits...😁

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

Sit and wait long enuf may be you'll get...See the other Tan, besides Tan gu gu, is still smiling and hopeful...? 😁

this lowkun thinking about importing super ft daily only 

still last time aunty Jo did better job than him 

look at daily news about his so called super skill ft 🙈🙉🙊 

time to move to 联邦 liao 

Braised duck rice $3.80 became $4.50 

Pohpian $1.50 become $2.50 

Fish soup $6 become $7

Even FL $150 to $250 😬😬😬 

Wah piang eh... Simi LC also increased except wages 🙊🙉🙈

58 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

got rice eat rice, got porridge eat porridge.

Eat grass is free. 🤪

1 hour ago, Loki said:

My regular stall in the wet market just raised prices of a piece of chicken thigh or chicken breast from $2 to $2.50

The prices also squeeze the ft and fw.

1 hour ago, Lala81 said:

hmm that's cheap liao. Mine i think is $3.30 for a big breast. $2.80 for a thigh. Went up after CNY.

Cuz I am a regular and have been buying from her for more than 13 years, she held off the price hike for me for more than a month