Wt_know Supersonic July 1 Share July 1 (edited) ya'll better pray PRC continue their zero Covid policy longer and close door once they open their door ... 10M of 1B people leave China ... really release the kraken 2 years never leave China for vacation hor air tickets fully booked hotels fully booked attractions full shopping full inflation shoot to the roof ... revenge spending from PRC you cannot fight .... if want to go Thailand visit Steve better go now ... lol ... Edited July 1 by Wt_know ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites
Volvobrick Supersonic July 1 Share July 1 7 minutes ago, Wt_know said: ya'll better pray PRC continue their zero Covid policy longer and close door once they open their door ... 10M of 1B people leave China ... really release the kraken 2 years never leave China for vacation hor air tickets fully booked hotels fully booked attractions full shopping full inflation shoot to the roof ... revenge spending from PRC you cannot fight .... if want to go Thailand visit Steve better go now ... lol ... They will control their own population from going out. Simply by not issuing passports or issue very slowly. 2 Link to post Share on other sites
Wt_know Supersonic July 1 Share July 1 (edited) 2 minutes ago, Volvobrick said: They will control their own population from going out. Simply by not issuing passports or issue very slowly. actually, i thank winnie xi for that ... for not releasing the kraken my kaki-a in china share with me the pent up demand for people to "go out" smelly smelly 10,000,000 people .... jit dong jeng Edited July 1 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites
Volvobrick Supersonic July 1 Share July 1 1 minute ago, Wt_know said: actually, i thank winnie xi for that ... for not releasing the kraken Yes.... Totally agree! 1 Link to post Share on other sites
Stratovarius Turbocharged July 1 Share July 1 14 minutes ago, Wt_know said: ya'll better pray PRC continue their zero Covid policy longer and close door once they open their door ... 10M of 1B people leave China ... really release the kraken 2 years never leave China for vacation hor air tickets fully booked hotels fully booked attractions full shopping full inflation shoot to the roof ... revenge spending from PRC you cannot fight .... if want to go Thailand visit Steve better go now ... lol ... Ya. I'm going to the states in Sept. Hope they still lock down. If not I will see them sweeping clean all the stuffs in outlet malls. 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites
BanCoe Supersonic July 1 Share July 1 13 minutes ago, Stratovarius said: Ya. I'm going to the states in Sept. Hope they still lock down. If not I will see them sweeping clean all the stuffs in outlet malls. They come out of tour buses with cabin trolley bags …….. it’s a scene …. And suddenly all the shops will have to restrict people from entering 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites
Stratovarius Turbocharged July 1 Share July 1 41 minutes ago, BanCoe said: They come out of tour buses with cabin trolley bags …….. it’s a scene …. And suddenly all the shops will have to restrict people from entering I have seen them clearing out the whole shelf in a coach outlet. THE WHOLE SHELF! The staffs even went into the store room and sell the rest of their stocks. I have to drive to the next outlet to buy a freaking card holder. Tmd. 1 7 Link to post Share on other sites
Wt_know Supersonic July 2 Share July 2 (edited) kim huat is 100% right on both sides ... the staff who cow peh cow boo $4.50 chicken rice but salary no up the boss who cow peh cow boo got condo but is broke and got car but petrol is expensive beh tahan .... same same but different for both staff and boss ... different perspective only Edited July 2 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites
Throttle2 Supersonic July 2 Share July 2 23 minutes ago, Didu said: Who is this idiot? Link to post Share on other sites
Throttle2 Supersonic July 2 Share July 2 19 hours ago, Stratovarius said: I have seen them clearing out the whole shelf in a coach outlet. THE WHOLE SHELF! The staffs even went into the store room and sell the rest of their stocks. I have to drive to the next outlet to buy a freaking card holder. Tmd. CoacH used to be very good classic American leather bags. Solid quality. now it is a Country pumpkin brand. No wonder country pumpkins clear the whole shelf. muayhahahahahah 1 Link to post Share on other sites
Ody_2004 Turbocharged July 2 Share July 2 20 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: Who is this idiot? https://www.mrbrown.com/ Link to post Share on other sites
Throttle2 Supersonic July 2 Share July 2 Just now, Ody_2004 said: https://www.mrbrown.com/ I dont know him. Looks and speaks like an idiot. Is an idiot. 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites
Wt_know Supersonic July 2 Share July 2 (edited) 12 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: I dont know him. Looks and speaks like an idiot. Is an idiot. 😁 he is passe liao la ... he was a major blogger critic when HG and PP only got 1 MP ... before FB & YT took off ... lol Edited July 2 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites
Stratovarius Turbocharged July 2 Share July 2 3 hours ago, Throttle2 said: CoacH used to be very good classic American leather bags. Solid quality. now it is a Country pumpkin brand. No wonder country pumpkins clear the whole shelf. muayhahahahahah The skin of the card holder I bought started peeling off within a year after I got it. So yeah.... Coach is just so so. I don't find their product good quality. Maybe 10 years ago yes but not now. Link to post Share on other sites
inlinesix Supersonic July 2 Share July 2 58 minutes ago, Stratovarius said: The skin of the card holder I bought started peeling off within a year after I got it. So yeah.... Coach is just so so. I don't find their product good quality. Maybe 10 years ago yes but not now. The only thing I buy from coach is Leatherware polish🤭 Link to post Share on other sites
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 2 Share July 2 2 hours ago, Stratovarius said: The skin of the card holder I bought started peeling off within a year after I got it. So yeah.... Coach is just so so. I don't find their product good quality. Maybe 10 years ago yes but not now. Read this: https://www.cbc.ca/amp/1.3392279 Link to post Share on other sites
Etnt Turbocharged July 2 Share July 2 8 hours ago, Fcw75 said: Read this: https://www.cbc.ca/amp/1.3392279 old article and has been happening for many years. But problem is, unless you know the catalog well, average consumers would not know what's those from retail leftover. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites