See the road in front

Tianmo

I think is good that the vehicles behind can see what is happening in front of the heavy vehicles,  since almost always have to drive blindly behind them.  

But the worry is that the driver behind might forget the big fellow is there bang into it instead.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I was thinking a different way of doing that

trucks broadcast the front video camera image through bluetooth 

vehicle following behind autopair it and show the live feed on the screen in the vehicle

42 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

I think is good that the vehicles behind can see what is happening in front of the heavy vehicles,  since almost always have to drive blindly behind them.  

But the worry is that the driver behind might forget the big fellow is there bang into it instead.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I have the same thought. 

The driver behind may pay too much attention to the screen, especially full screen, he may forget the real monster is just ahead of him.😱

Edited by Fitvip

50 minutes ago, Phang said:

I was thinking a different way of doing that

trucks broadcast the front video camera image through bluetooth 

vehicle following behind autopair it and show the live feed on the screen in the vehicle

Even better all can buy universal remote to change what's on the screen when following behind! 

If screen broke down, all vehicles behind suddenly dun know how to drive liao. 😂😂

Too much distraction. If really got lag, no brake in time, blame Samsung can? 

Personally, I put as little weight to technology as possible because they may go haywire anytime. Trust me neck and eyes. Scarli, driver play punk and suddenly show a movie on screen, we all stop and watch. 🤣😂😂

Yada-ing 

Stay safe all 

4 minutes ago, 13177 said:

So the car behind this lorry should see the screen on the lorry or see the road? Lol.

If you see on the screen that infront of the lorry is busy road,  then you just be good boy follow behind lah.  If the car in front of the lorry brake, you can brake before the lorry brake lah, otherwise if the lorry no brake and bang, you also no brake and bang the lorry. 

But if you see the road in front of the lorry is clear,  stupid to follow behind right? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

What a useless thing.

We can all already just watch the small screen on our handphones.

Why need to even look out of the window and get distracted?

Focus and concentration is very important in driving right? 

Edited by Jamesc

6 minutes ago, RadX said:

skali the driver put wrong video and stream porn movie how?

Then whole road become a big carpark,  and everybody starts to,  move it move it..  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

31 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Then whole road become a big carpark,  and everybody starts to,  move it move it..  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Or all Wun overtake and would be a gd thing too

Actually when I first visited Seoul in 2003  the major attraction were those giant screens on display on the storefronts and malls.  Always used to have chit chat about watching movies on those giant displays,  needless to say what kind of movies...😀😀😀