After Two Years - How About a Meet Up (MU)? Vesak Day Holiday 15/5 Supper / Kopi at Pasir Panjang Food Centre

therock

Message added by kobayashiGT,

This event is not an official event organised by MyCarForum management. However, this have been a long hiatus that we since last met. Please do support @therock if you have the time! I appreciate his effort for finding good food that comes with ample parking that we can drive and chill and TCSS.

Please do observe all the safe distancing procedure, wash your hand and stay safe during the meet up!

Cheers,
KobayashiGT.

We shall have secret call signs and PW..

Before  D Day H Hour, the PW is Car-chng... 

What do folks say about modifications? 

Edited by therock

23 hours ago, therock said:

Must invite SLK..

the last session was at Im Seah st and we ended up doing counseling 

image.thumb.png.1fd118c9514d1c2c20ea848ae16050ef.png

Nabezz, @SiLangKia always confused... :D

9 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

i was there hahah heng not in the video ! damn early sia i almost couldn't wake up

Mock should be there.

Wah Lao, I want to join leh, but now I got postpone cos my boss wanna do some buy back in stocks and I kenna stuck liao

On 5/3/2022 at 11:05 AM, Apple-Tree said:

By Order of the People's Supreme Council of the People's Republic of Singapore.  It is now illegal to have MEETUP without a Permit.

When in doubt, read up the Lee's Ideology !!

Police state?

7 hours ago, Arogab said:

Wah Lao, I want to join leh, but now I got postpone cos my boss wanna do some buy back in stocks and I kenna stuck liao

Actually I believe there’s a good Thai food stall there…

20 hours ago, therock said:

Actually I believe there’s a good Thai food stall there…

I wanna the real cha kuay tiao and fried prawn noodles lah

On 5/2/2022 at 3:42 PM, therock said:

it’s not like an omega swatch sale 😉 

It will be more popular than that!

2 years no meet up!

15 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

It's safe if @kobayashiGT bring his famous MCF "Po Sin Hu" aka MCF Logo stands there..... [sly]

:XD:

He'll be the one to get handcuff for the display without a permit...while the rests pin pin an an with his po sin hu 😁

40 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

It's safe if @kobayashiGT bring his famous MCF "Po Sin Hu" aka MCF Logo stands there..... [sly]

:XD:

hahahaha. don't sabo me leh. I timid cat one leh.

18 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

Tonight still on? 

Got permit boh? From home front and home team....my home affairs minister denied my permit application...😁

Edited by mersaylee

On 5/5/2022 at 2:02 PM, Arogab said:

I wanna the real cha kuay tiao and fried prawn noodles lah

U back in sg?