Is our Police asking too much?

Carbon82

Is our Police asking too much?  

96 members have voted

1. 1. Is it reasonable that a Police Permit is needed for conducting an event on any road or part thereof?

• Yes, organisers of the convoy events should apply for a permit to keep our society and road safer.
    • No, too much hassle for the organisers and this will kills car meetups and convoy on the road.
    • None of my concern since I don't join such meetup or convoy.
  2. 2. Should a Police Permit be mandated for cyclists in convoy on any road or part thereof?

• Yes, if permit is to help to keep our society and road safer.
    • No, too much hassle for the organisers and this will kills cycling as a hobby.
    • None of my concern since I don't join such cyclists group.

On 6/17/2023 at 10:03 PM, mersaylee said:

Literally lim kopi with mata mata...in those days...everyone be like MLMLWML...😅

U still dunno got people from here stylo go lim free Kopi 1 🤣🤣🤣

IMG_5622.jpeg

On 6/19/2023 at 12:56 PM, ER-3682 said:

@BanCoe Nice Watch.

Alamak not mine ….. mine is Timex lah….. dis 1 is @RadX 1 lah 🤣🤣…. Check Watch Part V thread today 🤣🤣

Edited by BanCoe

On 6/19/2023 at 12:58 PM, BanCoe said:

Alamak not mine ….. mine is Timex lah….. dis 1 is @RadX 1 lah 🤣🤣…. Check Watch Part V thread today 🤣🤣

Too Humble for @RadX,he should wear Solid Gold AP.

Hmmmmmm............ if your neighbours see you seating with mata mata in coffeeshop, will they sabor you as "Ah Chat" aka No 7 (in Cantonese)   [sly]

:secret-laugh: