Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XII

42 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

Which village she from? I always thought only uneducated ppl do this.

What will she do next week?

1 hour ago, Jellandross said:

This is like using tissue paper to chope table mah..

4 minutes ago, Tkseah said:

This is like using tissue paper to chope table mah..

even using tissue paper to chop table is illegal.

some ppl will just take over the table if really no choice. 

1 hour ago, Jellandross said:

Last time badge lady also mbs. Mbs attract Siao lang many many?

15 minutes ago, Beregond said:

even using tissue paper to chop table is illegal.

some ppl will just take over the table if really no choice. 

Such choping is not legally enforceable... but if we can accept the practice of pple using tissue paper to chope table, then using a human to chope parking lot seems like a little bit more acceptable.

22 minutes ago, Tkseah said:

Such choping is not legally enforceable... but if we can accept the practice of pple using tissue paper to chope table, then using a human to chope parking lot seems like a little bit more acceptable.

It is what the local culture accepts. I see nothing wrong as it is generally accepted that a pack of tissue or a human means the space/lot is taken. Just walk off or drive on to find another empty space. Not happy then send your passengers down to do the same. 

14 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

It is what the local culture accepts. I see nothing wrong as it is generally accepted that a pack of tissue or a human means the space/lot is taken. Just walk off or drive on to find another empty space. Not happy then send your passengers down to do the same. 

Yah.. personally I would drive on and look for other lots, just like I would look for other tables when I see a pack of tissue on a table.. 

Tissue can chope table, human flesh can chope lot...liddat we'll see many cars with cone in the boot liao...drive off, chope with cone, cum home to reserved favourite lot...😁

3 hours ago, Didu said:

It looks like a 4 door model

fairmount-hotel-accident.jpg

@Ct3833 it is a CLA only, what sport car? 

2020-MB-CLA-Coupe-exterior-passenger-sid

Sometime I ready felt that many reporters simply don't know what he/she is writing...

• Haha! 12

11 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

@Ct3833 it is a CLA only, what sport car? 

2020-MB-CLA-Coupe-exterior-passenger-sid

Sometime I ready felt that many reporters simply don't know what he/she is writing...

Merc market it as 4 door coupe.

That's why it is SPORTS CAR lo

😂

18 hours ago, Daniu82 said:

Satki driving skills, don’t want to pay parking fees until destroy the whole parking system. 

Can she also go destroy the ERP gentry😂😂

• Haha! 8

Sekali it's a CLA 45 S...very sporty to me but I'll keep the speed at 90 in lane one...especially if I see TF4 in the mirror...😁

Just now, mersaylee said:

Sekali it's a CLA 45 S...very sporty to me but I'll keep the speed at 90 in lane one...especially if I see TF4 in the mirror...😁

Hogger spotted😜

4 hours ago, Mustank said:

The app i download Liao but need to sign up as first responder. I thought is for people to poh ambulance one. Chey

1st responder app is for people to Poh you to go help in 1st aid, CPR, AED etc.

2 hours ago, Tkseah said:

Yah.. personally I would drive on and look for other lots, just like I would look for other tables when I see a pack of tissue on a table.. 

I would do exactly what this driver did . No car around means free lot . Wouldn't move into her though - maybe blow smoke . 

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

Tissue can chope table, human flesh can chope lot...liddat we'll see many cars with cone in the boot liao...drive off, chope with cone, cum home to reserved favourite lot...😁

Rubbish + Re-Cycle Bins Lah.