Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XII

1 hour ago, Carbon82 said:

@Ct3833 it is a CLA only, what sport car? 

2020-MB-CLA-Coupe-exterior-passenger-sid

Sometime I ready felt that many reporters simply don't know what he/she is writing...

maybe its CLS 😁?? do they still sell CLS nowadays hardly see it on the road. 

1 hour ago, Carbon82 said:

Sometime I ready felt that many reporters simply don't know what he/she is writing...

So long as not jippun or kimchi b&b is sipok kar lor.

you see those drivers also drive like driving sipok kar

Edited by Etnt

27 minutes ago, Etnt said:

So long as not jippun or kimchi b&b is sipok kar lor.

you see those drivers also drive like driving sipok kar

What kind of driving le?

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

Sekali it's a CLA 45 S...very sporty to me but I'll keep the speed at 90 in lane one...especially if I see TF4 in the mirror...😁

Dun make me say this to u leh

Knn ccb road hogger knn

Wahahaha

1 minute ago, inlinesix said:

What kind of driving le?

Like the tampines a180 sipok kar lor

3 minutes ago, Etnt said:

Like the tampines a180 sipok kar lor

That’s not sipok Kar driving.

Real sports car are rear heavy.

It is less manoeuvre than FWD hatch.

3 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

That’s not sipok Kar driving.

Real sports car are rear heavy.

It is less manoeuvre than FWD hatch.

That’s why it’s sipok kar and not sports car. Wannabe but cannot be

3 minutes ago, Etnt said:

That’s why it’s sipok kar and not sports car. Wannabe but cannot be

Don’t laugh at wannabe hor.

A lot of CLA180 act Yaya papaya when it is next to Mini Cooper.

1 hour ago, shrjun said:

I would do exactly what this driver did . No car around means free lot . Wouldn't move into her though - maybe blow smoke . 

Good lah.. need to have folks like u to remind these choppers to be more considerate..

17 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Don’t laugh at wannabe hor.

A lot of CLA180 act Yaya papaya when it is next to Mini Cooper.

You got show them your Power.?

2 hours ago, Mkl22 said:

1st responder app is for people to Poh you to go help in 1st aid, CPR, AED etc.

Helpful workshop salesman should sign up [grin]

2 hours ago, shrjun said:

I would do exactly what this driver did . No car around means free lot . Wouldn't move into her though - maybe blow smoke . 

People here do not recognize a person standing in a parking lot as CHOPE. Want to chope, better use something everyone understands  😁

uberad.jpg

• Haha! 7

8 hours ago, Jellandross said:

Which village she from? I always thought only uneducated ppl do this.

Cam car send your MIL to chope spot next time.

Edited by Jamesc
  • Angry 2

5 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Confirmed is a peasant CLA with usual beng/lian designo package, not CLS or AMG CLA45 (AMG model comes with horizontal grille unless she backside itchy go change to peasant grille).

https://mothership.sg/2022/05/woman-crashes-mercedes-benz-fairmont-hotel-suspected-drink-driving/?fbclid=IwAR2-GaDpc4ovCxDX4x5Kqd5fGYLdvg0mx5lnQxZp8VVjdPC_Xhx9ASWCdOU

mercedes-2.jpeg

Edited by Sugimoto

5 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Now wonder lah....

CLA is FWD cannot manoeuvre the driveway. Sure understeer.

If it's CLS AWD then will go through the drive way with ease.

It's definitely the car fault.....not lousy driver 🤣

Edited by Atonchia

16 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

Now wonder lah....

CLA is FWD cannot manoeuvre the driveway. Sure understeer.

If it's CLS AWD then will go through the drive way with ease.

It's definitely the car fault.....not lousy driver 🤣

In Sg, most CLS is 350.

350 where got 4matic

4 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

In Sg, most CLS is 350.

350 where got 4matic

Better still 🤣

RWD can oversteer.