Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XII

10 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

@Ct3833 it is a CLA only, what sport car? 

2020-MB-CLA-Coupe-exterior-passenger-sid

Sometime I ready felt that many reporters simply don't know what he/she is writing...

Partly due to the yellow color. Makes it look sporty. There's a reason entry level models of cars have a wide selection of colors, usually very bright colors.

Cant hold the drink well, can't hold the steering wheel well...what can she hold onto well to hold on to her job huh? 😁

19 hours ago, Tkseah said:

This is like using tissue paper to chope table mah..

18 hours ago, Tkseah said:

Such choping is not legally enforceable... but if we can accept the practice of pple using tissue paper to chope table, then using a human to chope parking lot seems like a little bit more acceptable.

18 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

It is what the local culture accepts. I see nothing wrong as it is generally accepted that a pack of tissue or a human means the space/lot is taken. Just walk off or drive on to find another empty space. Not happy then send your passengers down to do the same. 

15 hours ago, shrjun said:

I would do exactly what this driver did . No car around means free lot . Wouldn't move into her though - maybe blow smoke . 

13 hours ago, Didu said:

People here do not recognize a person standing in a parking lot as CHOPE. Want to chope, better use something everyone understands  😁

uberad.jpg

We don't accept using human to chope. Only tissue allowed. Only tissues is our local culture.

99% of the time I will also just drive on as I don't want waste my time and risk getting my car scratched(unless I'm driving a Tesla). But if that day have a lot of time to spare and my mood is there to stir then maybe I will entertain them...

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

Cant hold the drink well, can't hold the steering wheel well...what can she hold onto well to hold on to her job huh? 😁

Why she still drive when she knows she would be drinking? [shakehead]

Just now, 13177 said:

All drunk thinks they are Lewis Hamilton

12 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Lucky my son and his friends all auto.. know wanna drink don drive..

Got one lagi best.. hired a chauffer! not those part time de! Full Time! whahahhahaha..

2 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

Lucky my son and his friends all auto.. know wanna drink don drive..

Got one lagi best.. hired a chauffer! not those part time de! Full Time! whahahhahaha..

You also your son’s chauffeur leh…hahaha.

1 minute ago, Fcw75 said:

You also your son’s chauffeur leh…hahaha.

no no.. once he got license i don remember i drive him.. On his normal outing either he drive or his friend chauffer drive him back.

15 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Give them face la. No fun drag race with them

😜

Agreed..later TP caught both Racing..both Cars belong to the State..

37 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

Agreed..later TP caught both Racing..both Cars belong to the State..

Not really because of that.

No fun drag with them as I sure Macan them.

Nowadays, I drag race with motorcycle 

52 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

Ouch!

Lack of awareness + lack of ground clearance = workshop time... 

4 minutes ago, therock said:

Lack of awareness + lack of ground clearance = workshop time... 

I don't know what I would have done.

1- Press emergency brake (have someone pancaked if they at your ass, which most of the time people here drive as).
2- Quickly change lane (take out anyone who could be there).
3- Suck thumb and drive over it (didn't worked in current case).

I got kena once in MCE tunnel, a lorry going ahead dropped Styrofoam box and I was not able to apply emergency brake as big ass truck was following me. Got front bumper damage, lost signal cover and some small damage (cost was around 300-400$).

Also you cannot blame driver, there is so big freaking SG Road Vigilante on his eyes how to see road 😂

Lorry's load wasnt secured properly and a blue bag at the roof fell to the road as well!

Somewhere nearby this area, also saw this Audi A3 collided with a motorbike. BIker is OK but there is a gaping hole in the Audi's bumper now.

Screenshot 2022-05-17 at 7.08.09 PM.png