Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XII

1 hour ago, Jellandross said:

Ouch!

I'm wondering how the manhole cover can stay open in this manner.  🤔 Divine intervention??  🙏

12 hours ago, inlinesix said:

All drunk thinks they are Lewis Hamilton

To be fair, isn’t the cla a Renault? So cannot say like that. [laugh]

12 hours ago, inlinesix said:

All drunk thinks they are Lewis Hamilton

Lewis Hamilton thinks he's the GOAT

12 hours ago, Hamburger said:

This one really claim own insurance liao. 

I thought this type claim govt?

7 hours ago, Jamesc said:

How dare you overtake a WRX?

Overtake slowly cause others to brake is it?

no show behind camera?

ask silver car to show camera leh :XD:

Edited by Mustank

11 hours ago, Jellandross said:

Bmw signal already give you face what more you expect?

Cam car is not teksi Lau :XD:

14 hours ago, therock said:

Lack of awareness + lack of ground clearance = workshop time... 

There is only 2 seconds between seeing the opened manhole and being hit. Dist is roughly 5m. Even if I can see it and apply emergency brake, the braking distance will definitely be more than 5m for a normal B&B car and therefore, I will still hit it.

2 hours ago, Mustank said:

Overtake slowly cause others to brake is it?

no show behind camera?

ask silver car to show camera leh :XD:

Small d*** syndrome can cause the brain to malfunction. 

1 hour ago, Kxbc said:

There is only 2 seconds between seeing the opened manhole and being hit. Dist is roughly 5m. Even if I can see it and apply emergency brake, the braking distance will definitely be more than 5m for a normal B&B car and therefore, I will still hit it.

Yes, but every kph you slow down, is worth it - I didn't see the cam car slow down, maybe I'm mistaken... he just went over it...

4 hours ago, Hamburger said:

maybe, but till then the coe expired liao. 🤪

Your workshop must be very good in finding the last contractor who did work on that manhole.

On 5/16/2022 at 4:06 PM, Carbon82 said:

@Ct3833 it is a CLA only, what sport car? 

2020-MB-CLA-Coupe-exterior-passenger-sid

Sometime I ready felt that many reporters simply don't know what he/she is writing...

The reporter had never seen a banana before. On seeing a curve banana, it must be a sport car.😁

3 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

The reporter had never seen a banana before. On seeing a curve banana, it must be a sport car.😁

Likely to be female writing that article.

Edited by inlinesix

14 hours ago, Jamesc said:

How dare you overtake a WRX?

Cam car cutting in front of Subaru resulted in this outcome. Simply overtaking usually would not cause such reaction. 

Please lah....allow more space & use proper signal before filtering in.  🙄

1 hour ago, Fitvip said:

Give Chance lah..maybe Newbie Reporter...not every Reporter like S.T. Chris Tan..Car-Expert.