Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XII

7 hours ago, ER-3682 said:

At least this Guy just never wear Helmet,last Year,1 Crazy Guy,fully Naked riding in Bedok...that one really Hero.

Its so hot these I can understand people riding without clothes

but be smart and at least wear protection lah!

4 hours ago, mersaylee said:

A vezel sabo a vezel 😁

MPV stupid now kenna insurance claim and he is in the wrong.

Should have never swerve and let the first vezel hit him.

This one is kay kiang and has to pay for hit!

On 5/20/2022 at 1:01 AM, Jamesc said:

I also got 4 wheels OK!

Why can't I used middle of the road?

Why I must move one side to let you pass?

After stopping my car in front you to make you wait for nothing only?

Of course my car cannot stop one side to load my shopping.

Can’t feel more irritated by this kind 

On 5/20/2022 at 1:01 AM, Jamesc said:

I also got 4 wheels OK!

Why can't I used middle of the road?

Why I must move one side to let you pass?

After stopping my car in front you to make you wait for nothing only?

Of course my car cannot stop one side to load my shopping.

Cam car really want to tio pak.

Not because of his action, but he didnt give the video part 2.

I want to see ending who win. Did cam car go another way? or the blue guy remove the trolley and move out of the way .

😂

On 5/21/2022 at 11:41 AM, ER-3682 said:

Road Tax Expired,Cam Car Jealous on someone driving Porsche.

Me too . Green with envy .

On 5/21/2022 at 11:23 AM, Fitvip said:

So, what offence did this porky commit?

Cam car probably cross/straddle the turning lane while turning therefore infuriating the porky. 

Porky reacted with brake checking. 

Cam car have absolutely no idea what an ass he had been to warrant the brake checking and submit the car details to the portal and just nice found out that the road tax expired. 

16 minutes ago, therock said:

PMDs have haunted us for a long time..

image.thumb.png.85130cf9d98b4c63767421571464a9bd.png

In the past years, their max speed was 5 mph and for ppl to get from point A to point B ......  :meaw:

Nowadays, some can reach 90km/h and riding inside KPE tunnel or PIE and West Coast Highway (where 2 were killed by prime mover)  ... :darkmood:

14 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

In the past years, their max speed was 5 mph and for ppl to get from point A to point B ......  :meaw:

Nowadays, some can reach 90km/h and riding inside KPE tunnel or PIE and West Coast Highway (where 2 were killed by prime mover)  ... :darkmood:

Thanks to China's PMD's Makers...they can produce whatsever demand Customers wanted...Bigger Motors..Yes...Bigger Batteries..not a Problem..Bigger Explosion...Sure..Why not.?

1 hour ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

58 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

Thanks to China's PMD's Makers...they can produce whatsever demand Customers wanted...Bigger Motors..Yes...Bigger Batteries..not a Problem..Bigger Explosion...Sure..Why not.?

All these are illegal mod.

Most of these illegal devices are some unknown brand.

Of course KABOOMzzzzzz.

How many Ninebot boomzzzz?

3 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

🤣

U forget that we need to flip street directory! Now just listen “Turn Left” “Turn Right”! 🤣

On 5/21/2022 at 12:21 AM, Jamesc said:

Can afford Porsche but can't afford road tax & insurance?

Cryto meltdown no money liao?  Or 打肿脸皮充胖子?

knn if kena bang by him how to claim repair...

10 minutes ago, Si4dr said:

He buy Poh Chey to howlian howlian now everyone know he is swimming without trunks.

16 minutes ago, Si4dr said:

I understand now because of Paperless Road Tax..many have forgotten to pay..LTA should use back the Hardcopy Version.