Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XII

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

Put those safety features such as blind spot detection, lane departure warning, etc in the car but the driver is a cockanathan also no use. 

Attitude problem of SG drivers.

I must go first

I cannot give way

My lane slows down I just swing out

People signal I must accelerate

Lane 1 close tree pruning everyone merge early into lane 2 

I will go right to the end and then expect people to stop for me to cut into lane 2

I must move my car out to block people while I load my shopping

and then I must push my cart slowly in the middle of the road so the car cannot overtake me.

People horn me a little bit I cannot take it and WW3 I must jam brake swerve here swerve there.

I can only conclude SG men are babies.

Obviously not you and me in MCF lah

We all gentleman here.

2022 grown men in SG

are acting like spoiled babies.

Can you believe that?

Don't tell me just one or two.

I post so many videos cannot be the same two idiots right?

When will men in SG grow up?

I don't post videos of SG men 

acting like spoiled babies.

I post videos so that

they will stop.

4 hours ago, commonjunks said:

Is this manhole becoming famous?

Maybe need PM's car to go over it before LTA can do something about it.  [furious]

4 minutes ago, Didu said:

Maybe need PM's car to go over it before LTA can do something about it.  [furious]

If PM car goes over it, police escort sure tio sack.

1 hour ago, Didu said:

I think it's not may not be under LTA? 

Depending on who owns the manhole? Could be PUB, SP Power or Telco? 

But in any case someone should be responsible 

Edited by Calvin8808

1 hour ago, ER-3682 said:

Wait Long Long..give you 1 Free COE also don't have.

Never kena charged for "failing to keep a proper look out to the front" can consider heng already. :XD::yeah-im-not-drunk:

6 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

Not as infamous as Anwar's. 😂

That one was merely an exploration of space...macam the infamous JT's space for some desired sexy activities...

He tried a few times to mate a manhole turn into a wormhole using his milky way...but becum an inmate instead 😁

Edited by mersaylee

4 hours ago, inlinesix said:

It depends on how good ws is.

In this situation, LTA will push it contractors who did job on that hole.

Contractors are covered with public liability insurance.

The difficulty will be to find that contractors.

No, for telco manholes it's easy. M1 will have the last record of which contractor accessed the manhole. 

2 hours ago, Didu said:

It's telco (M1) manhole in this case, nothing to do with LTA

1 hour ago, Yeshe said:

I heard of previously M1 outage impact customer voice and internet access. Now M1 can also impact vehicular transport.  :a-confused:

4 hours ago, Yeshe said:

Anything on the Road still need Approval from LTA to repair.

4 hours ago, Didu said:

I heard of previously M1 outage impact customer voice and internet access. Now M1 can also impact vehicular transport.  :a-confused:

This is the 2nd such incident so far in 2 weeks?

• Sad 1

12 hours ago, inlinesix said:

It depends on how good ws is.

In this situation, LTA will push it contractors who did job on that hole.

Contractors are covered with public liability insurance.

The difficulty will be to find that contractors.

if this is how they gonna respond, once the public finds out, might really cause serious public discontentment.