Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XII

3 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

I checked sgcarmart, no more coe Musso now. But this one below looks great btw.

image.thumb.png.e23d6a15fe6f7e93b0bf40ec2a26c0e4.png

Also can lah

When those pesky no licence plate people kick your coe 老 pickup, you just get ready call ambulance for them :XD:

4 hours ago, inlinesix said:

I had said numerous times that cyclist licensing is required for all cyclists including children below 12 years old.

If 3rd party insurance is required, all cyclist should be mandated to have it.  The liability from PCN riding is higher than road cycling.

Currently, only delivery riders are mandated to have it.

But but LTA cant make money out of all this work.

4 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

But but LTA cant make money out of all this work.

1 adult cyclist license = $50.

1 children cyclist license = $25

Every re-take requires additional $50.

Cannot make money?

3 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

1 adult cyclist license = $50.

1 children cyclist license = $25

Every re-take requires additional $50.

Cannot make money?

They have to hire enforcement to cover most of the island.

Make peanuts.

Just now, Watwheels said:

They have to hire enforcement to cover most of the island.

Make peanuts.

No need.  Just go to ECP 1 hour enough liao on Saturday morning.

Confirm will catch 1k.

After that, ppl will either give up or take license.

3 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

No need.  Just go to ECP 1 hour enough liao on Saturday morning.

Confirm will catch 1k.

After that, ppl will either give up or take license.

They will play hide and seek and only appear at night. Like batman.

6 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

They will play hide and seek and only appear at night. Like batman.

That's exception.

Majority will LLST only.

5 hours ago, commonjunks said:

This call photobomb

image.thumb.png.d03f14bbe336d44d3d55dc9ee1b7b191.png

Wrong la bro... the camera man was focussing on the girl...

Wah sibei sian ah....

Everyday peak hour in morning and evening have accidents or vehicle breakdown again.....

Many breakdown involved heavy vehicles...

Many accidents were banging into backsides....

All the WTF drivers out again...

I meant Wed/Thur/Fri ....AKA not-experience, non-defensive, over-defensive drivers all-out in force.

🤦

Waste all motorist time who were on the road after them.

6 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

Wah sibei sian ah....

Everyday peak hour in morning and evening have accidents or vehicle breakdown again.....

Many breakdown involved heavy vehicles...

Many accidents were banging into backsides....

All the WTF drivers out again...

I meant Wed/Thur/Fri ....AKA not-experience, non-defensive, over-defensive drivers all-out in force.

🤦

Waste all motorist time who were on the road after them.

Should fine those who like to bang BS gao gao for wasting other motorists' time!

10 hours ago, Beregond said:

🤷‍♂️🤦‍♀️😂

anw  i just realise mcf change the shortcut icon ( i cannot find my link for like 20 secs 🤣)

Wah....black sheeps....

May I suggest road cycling only open for 40 years old and above 🤣🤣.

Who value life more and more mature.....because we know YODO.

Ask these youngsters to ride indoors trainer link to video games🤣🤣

Then everyone happy.

• Angry 1

3 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

Should fine those who like to bang BS gao gao for wasting other motorists' time!

Should also gantong licence the one in front if found out to cause accident by playing braking games.

11 hours ago, Beregond said:

🤷‍♂️🤦‍♀️😂

anw  i just realise mcf change the shortcut icon ( i cannot find my link for like 20 secs 🤣)

Singapore to host first Tour de France criterium event in Southeast Asia

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/singapore-host-tour-de-france-criterium-event-southeast-asia-first-2774801

Dry run first 😂😂

• Sad 1

5 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

Probably same route as F1🤣

Then just leave the lights there after the race in Sep.🤣

Having F1 here already created so much inconvenience liao, now still have another street circuit event? [sweatdrop]

• Sad 2

6 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

Probably same route as F1🤣

Then just leave the lights there after the race in Sep.🤣

Unlikely.

Most likely will be Republic Blvd => F1 Track => Republic Blvd.

Crit will be like 30 or 50 loops.

1 minute ago, 13177 said:

Having F1 here already created so much inconvenience liao, now still have another street circuit event? [sweatdrop]

What to do?😅

Need to bring the spectators of spectators sports back to SG.