Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XII

23 hours ago, Tkseah said:

Me usually follow the lane and arrow markings.. even if it contradicts what the theory book says.. to me what I encounter on the road would supercedes theory.. 

drive overseas in roundabout no lane markings ley. Means you stay in the roundabout forever? 🤣

26 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

drive overseas in roundabout no lane markings ley. Means you stay in the roundabout forever? 🤣

No lane marking then I follow other cars lor.. sometimes drive in Malaysia is also like that no lane markings..

15 hours ago, commonjunks said:

Singaporean driving in Round about

Medium Left, Medium Right, Left, left, you not concentrating .... :XD:

On 7/7/2022 at 3:31 PM, Vid said:

Got to say that image where you circled is misleading. I googled and just paste.

This one more correct

Bridgestone-Motorist-Driving-Basic_3.jpg

when driving in tuas with all the big trucks.... those round about also makes me nervous.

When you piss off the wrong woman 

9jul2022 1000hrs 2nd link malaysia checkpoint SND6000Z kia cerato

female passenger upset at camcar for changing lane. blocked camcar , pluck out the mfrontnumber plate & threw it the windscreen Insist not giving way. Forced vehicle not to move

Edited by Jellandross
  • Angry 1
  • Haha! 7

9 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

When you piss off the wrong woman 

That guy so guniang, still need his mother come out settle his problem

• Haha! 7

That's damn childish behavior by that woman. Should just wallop that b!tch. See what they can do.
Report to Malaysia polis no use, by the time any action taken, everyone will be back in Singapore. Report in Singapore useless because alleged crime didn't happen in Singapore.
Really CB face. Everyone in Singapore will now see it. Xiasuay behaviour. 

Is the Kia Cerato a rental?

Edited by Flying_genie

23 minutes ago, DrAwkward said:

That guy so guniang, still need his mother come out settle his problem

Plot twist: that's the wife 🤣🤣

• Haha! 12

Oh hor, moving his car when a pedestrain is in front.

Back to this lorry case, the guy has 33 past traffic offences, this is not surprising, we see some MY vehicles have higher number if outstanding fines than that, from HDB, URA, LTA, TP, but the authorities did nothing about it,  now TP  is making it like first unprecedented case . I am sure there are many more, it is time they wake up and do something about it. 

Edited by Ct3833