Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XII

6 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Best if happen to Commander of TP Gerald Lim when he’s driving his own car. 😁

Remembered it was a white Altis.

The best is he needs to bear the full responsibility of the accident for not giving way, look out and keep a safe distance from the cyclist. :D 

Edited by jcmm

10 hours ago, Confusedboi said:

Subaru kena hit by cyclist 

as the saying goes, go up mountain often enough
one day sure meet tiger
this fellow lucky didn't get eaten up by tiger
still able to live another day

14 minutes ago, jcmm said:

I wish this happened to the top in LTA, PAP, TP then hell will break lose... They will finally look into the rules and regulations for idiots on the road. Why do we need to take license, pay insurance, pay road tax, pay coe while these idiots pay few hundreds or thousands and be the king on the road? These idiots need to bear the responsibility for stupidity. 

yeah only when something happens to the big shots then the rules will be tightened up. 🙄

3 minutes ago, Mits_jc said:

as the saying goes, go up mountain often enough
one day sure meet tiger
this fellow lucky didn't get eaten up by tiger
still able to live another day

Most cyclists in SG have this common thinking, "It is very safe in SG and I won't be so suay to involve in an accident." Till the day, they lose 1 leg or hand then they will kpkb. 

Edited by jcmm

On 6/15/2022 at 3:34 PM, 13177 said:

That white car looks like a hatch but cannot figure out what make/model? Lol.

image.png

toyota_isis_2007_pictures_3_b.jpg

On 6/15/2022 at 3:24 PM, DOBIEMKZ said:

I am curious of that car make and model too. 
The other one looks like a BMW ?

Can't see clearly but I am quite sure it is not a BMW. 

5 hours ago, Fitvip said:

The cyclist's view must have been blocked by the "A-pillar".:XD:

It looks like a scenario of the cyclist was slightly in front of the car, and he did  not check his side(blind spot?) before changing lane, whereas the driver's view was really blocked  by the A pillar. Old folks will say eyes blocked by ghost.

Edited by Ct3833

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

honda fast beat red light, but you can be faster send tp let him contribute to nation building ..

but seriously its fortunate no other car coming from the other side and cause an accident ..

my turn to contribute....Sorry, no Reckless Motorcyclist Thread...

The license plate and letterings are so small, I doubt it is legal in boleh land either, how did this manage to get through the custom?

22 minutes ago, Vratenza said:

my turn to contribute....Sorry, no Reckless Motorcyclist Thread...

The license plate and letterings are so small, I doubt it is legal in boleh land either, how did this manage to get through the custom?

Custom..don't care about Traffic Offences or Illegal Mods.

• Sad 1

20 hours ago, jcmm said:

I wish this happened to the top in LTA, PAP, TP then hell will break lose... They will finally look into the rules and regulations for idiots on the road. Why do we need to take license, pay insurance, pay road tax, pay coe while these idiots pay few hundreds or thousands and be the king on the road? These idiots need to bear the responsibility for stupidity. 

Haha not only I say big people will only learn when they kena :XD:

13 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

Custom..don't care about Traffic Offences or Illegal Mods.

Yeah, and it seem like it is not our TP/LTA's job either.....

• Sad 1

13 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

"My small van so big, you can't see it in your lane meh? Why you continue to drive forward in your lane? You got license or not?"

9 hours ago, Jamesc said:

I feel the lorry driver on the left did it on purpose, there was plenty of space on his left but he still kept all the way to the right of his lane to claim his right of way. This accident could have totally avoided if he had moved more to the left.