CDC Vouchers

Tkseah

31 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

I used them to buy kueh lapis before CNY at a yishun cake shop. One shot $50 gone.

Felt local kueh lapis so so only.

Those bought from Indonesia one nice....

12 hours ago, Windwaver said:

I haven't finish the previous batch :XD:

You have another 6 1/2 months to spend.😁

11 hours ago, Kb27 said:

I will just spend it all at Ang Mo supermart. Very easy to finish.

good idea.  

anyone has places to recommend too?

9 hours ago, Tohto said:

Felt local kueh lapis so so only.

Those bought from Indonesia one nice....

I find the one from Indonesia very oily, the local one less. 😁

Go to one zi char stall that sells seafood...one shot gao diem liao 😁

I tink many buy ah lian with the vouchers 😂

1 minute ago, mersaylee said:

Ah lian can buy with CDC vouchers?? Where? 🤣

My previous vouchers still got a lot left, now give $100 again. I think I go eat seafood zi char and buy milk powder better. 

27 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

I find the one from Indonesia very oily, the local one less. 😁

my lau peh make one not too bad.... 😁

damn bloody laborious. one of the worst cakes to make money from.

Edited by Mkl22

45 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

You have another 6 1/2 months to spend.😁

I have not even start using...

Just now, Tohto said:

They should allow us to pah yiu. One shot kao tim.:yeah-im-not-drunk:

42 minutes ago, Daniu82 said:

Ah lian can buy with CDC vouchers?? Where? 🤣

Donno...have heard got peeps managed to use for ah lian...sekali they were referring to the lians at ktv...that way lagi solid pom pee pee😁

47 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

I use my vouchers at Ang Mo supermarket and Ming Kitchen zhi char.. the zhi char is just avg but it's near my place.

30 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Brudder...tomorrow I have open slots for kopi and more...😁

12 hours ago, Kb27 said:

I will just spend it all at Ang Mo supermart. Very easy to finish.

credit cards normally got 6-8% cashback on grocery. Not really worth to spend CDC vouchers there too. This inflation really made me go calculate the respective cashback schemes from the CC. Not to really save but have to make every cent worth its $$. Hahaha

11 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

I used them to buy kueh lapis before CNY at a yishun cake shop. One shot $50 gone.

Just in time to buy dumplings now?