Indonesian extremists threaten 9/11 attacks against Singapore

Jellandross

In the comfort of SG safe environment, it's easy to forget that we're still surrounded by rabid extremists.

• Shocked 3

This guy is dangerous.

Last week, Somad said he would not give up trying to visit Singapore, describing the country as Malay land similar to Riau where he is from. In a YouTube video, he said that people in Riau see Singapore as part of their land because Singapore was part of the Temasek Malay kingdom. 

• Shocked 2

10 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

image-from-ios.jpg

Why his supporter write 2 x 24 hrs? Why not 48 hrs? 

He can only count until 24? 🤣

Or he don’t know how to use a calculator? 😁

Edited by Fcw75
  • Haha! 14

Shanmu gor so sarcastic 😂 

“I find this very interesting that we are not the only place that has denied Somad entry,” Mr Shanmugam said. 

“I wonder if Somad supporters also threatened China because he was refused entry into Hong Kong and threatened the other European countries?” he added. “Or is it that only Singapore gets special mention and they are brave enough to threaten Singapore but not the others?”

12 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

This guy is dangerous.

Last week, Somad said he would not give up trying to visit Singapore, describing the country as Malay land similar to Riau where he is from. In a YouTube video, he said that people in Riau see Singapore as part of their land because Singapore was part of the Temasek Malay kingdom. 

so this year haze attack as retaliation?

• Haha! 12

Feel your neighbour's house is nicer and wants to take over. Gather supporters at void deck to attack home owner. 

Yup. Want to go back history of land ownership? 

Start with "In the beginning......" 

😁😂😂😂😂

Goodness and i suppose their "god" is so poor that they need to glorify him by coveting what's not theirs, using threats and violence. 

Pls keep him out forever. We dun need a beggar here to teach us how great his "god" is.

No respect for human lives, why do we care what he wants to "teach". 

Stay safe 

isnt that the group who threaten to shoot lockets from batam to MBS? 

powerful sia. i can only shoot aeroplane after many days of abstinence .... amitabha

His name already is called "So-mad". He is imo a sh!t stirrer. The scary thing is he has got so many blind followers.
This is not religion. It is whatever sh!t he says. Good thing Singapore stopped him from entering at the terminal.

Similan sai kingdom he mentioned which is already long gone. Whoever is linked to his family here should also be sent away.

1 hour ago, Tkseah said:

Have to scrap my plans to go Bali for holiday liao...

Bali locals are mainly Hindu-based. Not Muslim.

2 minutes ago, Shibadog said:

Bali locals are mainly Hindu-based. Not Muslim.

Yet the Bali bombing occured.  Anyway I'm not specifically against the Bali locals.. If I was planning a holiday trip to Batam or Bintan I would say gotta scrap the trip also..

1 hour ago, Etnt said:

so this year haze attack as retaliation?

Singapore!

You have been a naughty boy!

No clean air for you this year!

Indonesia is a nice country, with nice people mostly.

Except for a few crazy retarded extremists, we'll have to stand guard and vigilant against these people.

Singapore really damn cham..

Used to be son of China , M’sia & now Indo…

KNN, why so people like us😂

• Haha! 7

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

This guy is dangerous.

He assume singapore belong to him and his grandfather

29 minutes ago, Tkseah said:

Yet the Bali bombing occured.  Anyway I'm not specifically against the Bali locals.. If I was planning a holiday trip to Batam or Bintan I would say gotta scrap the trip also..

Because bali alot angmoh. They target the angmoh and the bomber not from bali

balinese people are great and kind