Now where's my prize for pest control? 

This is not road hogging le

1 hour ago, Soya said:

Give signal to change lane

Guaranteed the mofo on the next lane will speed up

Even if it's a wheezy 1.3L jazz that makes more noise than progress

Now where's my prize for pest control? 

It really depends on how many +5bhp stickers and how big the operated muffler is. 

Actually all this type of behaviour is SG men childishness.

We need society to encourage people to grow up.

If I am picking my MIL up and not rushing

I do my bit to eliminate lane 1 road hoggers

by sitting in lane 2 and leaving my right signal on.

Suddenly every car on lane 1 start flying pass me.

Let's all play our part.

When people never queue and cut in they have very thick skin.

But just horn them a bit and suddenly they have very thin skin.

Its like they all get heated up and its WW3.

Edited by Jamesc

I know how to eliminate road hoggers.

F them on social media

They post video of their road hogging and someone overtakes them and play jam brake game

we F the road hogger and thumps up to the jam brake driver.

If the driver never jam brake them they will never wake up their idea.

When they post on social media expecting everyone to support them

we F him and he will wonder why the whole world F him.

Then at least they will start thinking and MAYBE even change.

Just maybe only.

Yesterday i met one mazda in BKE in a long stretch doing 80 with no car in front of him

sometimes go up to 90 but drop again to 80. Behind got pile of cars 

i high beam once no response

high beam third time he went to check brake

really knn

worse cant undertake cos he travel same speed with lane 2. Knnb stuck behind him for few minutes 

end up had to resort to undertake in lane 3 and activate the system: “DSG kick in yo”

• Haha! 10

12 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

If I am picking my MIL up and not rushing

I do my bit to eliminate lane 1 road hoggers

by sitting in lane 2 and leaving my right signal on.

Suddenly every car on lane 1 start flying pass me.

Let's all play our part.

U got the idea bro. I give u prize too

I was at Changi airport and queuing up to xray my carry on bag.

In the queue while waiting I will take off my belt and put the belt, coin pouch and keys in my check in bag.

The most important thing I will take out my laptop.

The joker in front of my when it came to his turn last second them take his time to open his bag, rummage thru his underwear causing me to miss 4D by one number and take his time to take out his laptop.

I turn to my colleague in the other queue and gave him the "look at this joker look".

The slow coach in front of me saw and he not happy.

Lagi slow down and take his time not happy with me.

Why he suddenly so thin skin?

Why when he slowed the whole queue down taking his time to take out his laptop

why he no thin skin then?

SG men do wrong thing, waste people's time, inconvenience people skin so think like buffalo. 

SG men kenna horn or criticise suddenly skin so thin like tofu.

Why like this huh?

Spore driver's signal

Flash them means

I have xray vision and I can tell your brake don't work

so when flash you please jam brake now.

7 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Yesterday i met one mazda in BKE in a long stretch doing 80 with no car in front of him

really knn

worse cant undertake cos he travel same speed with lane 2. Knnb stuck behind him for few minutes 

end up had to resort to undertake in lane 3 and activate the system: “DSG kick in yo”

Men in SG feel shoik when they hold up people and waste their time.

I don't know why?

I feel shoik when I see young beautiful naked ladies

I don't know why they feel shoik when they can hold up people

and waste their time.

Like this one lah. I purposely slow him down and I felt sibei SHOIK! 

7 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

I was at Changi airport and queuing up to xray my carry on bag.

In the queue while waiting I will take off my belt and put the belt, coin pouch and keys in my check in bag.

The most important thing I will take out my laptop.

The joker in front of my when it came to his turn last second them take his time to open his bag, rummage thru his underwear causing me to miss 4D by one number and take his time to take out his laptop.

I turn to my colleague in the other queue and gave him the "look at this joker look".

The slow coach in front of me saw and he not happy.

Lagi slow down and take his time not happy with me.

Why he suddenly so thin skin?

Why when he slowed the whole queue down taking his time to take out his laptop

why he no thin skin then?

SG men do wrong thing, waste people's time, inconvenience people skin so think like buffalo. 

SG men kenna horn or criticise suddenly skin so thin like tofu.

Why like this huh?

Maybe learnt from Bentley Neo

Anybody here feel SHOIK holding people up

and wasting their time?

Please don't be shy and come and share your experiences.

Don't shy, don't shy.

16 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

really knn

I will hold my car horn until he moves.

The person will have a problem following me after that since it traveled at 80km/h only

I walk very quickly on the street and I am always overtaking people

but not one time has anyone overtake me back and then walk slowly in front of me.

But I have overtaken many people and many have speeded up

and then come in front me and slowed down.

Why?

Its the I like to drive slow but I die die MUST be in front crowd.

Its not only road hogging

Its the I cut queue anytime I like but I don't like it when other people cut queue me.

Its the I die die cannot give way but everyone must give way to me.

Its the die die I must drive right lane and get on highway must swerve lane 3 to lane 1

and everyone must jam brake for him.

Its the I must drive right lane when I want to turn left and everyone must stop to let me cut 3 lanes.

Basically its the "SG childish man syndrome."