My nuptial knot...

Screenshot_2022-05-26-06-46-46-898_com.facebook.katana.jpg

Edited by Fitvip
  • Praise 21

38 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

You so old liao.?At least in the mid 70's.

maybe he married at 16? [laugh]

just kidding Fitvip, congrats!

• Haha! 9

13 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

maybe he married at 16? [laugh]

just kidding Fitvip, congrats!

I tink he's only 44yo...got engaged with the chio babe next to him at the nursary on day 1...hard to abandon the love at first sight 😁

• Haha! 11

2 hours ago, Fitvip said:

My nuptial knot...

Screenshot_2022-05-26-06-46-46-898_com.facebook.katana.jpg

Congrats bro!

Got any life advice for a single and nobody wants guy like me anot? 😂

1 hour ago, BanCoe said:

Congrats ! 👏Check mailbox for PG n MG Kad 🤣

And Tongkat Ali from Ali Express. 😂

21 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Congrats bro!

Got...get hitched to enjoy the joy and misery like the rests of the fraternity 😁

2 hours ago, ER-3682 said:

You so old liao.?At least in the mid 70's.

Maybe he cannot tahan, married underaged :a-fun:........... now can get Ermarryritus title like Lau Goh in MCF     

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

Congrats bro!

Stay single no such issues below:

First quote
After marriage, husband and wife become two sides of a coin, they just can’t face each other, but still they stay together.
– Al Gore 

There’s a way of transferring funds that is even faster than electronic banking. It’s called marriage.
– Michael Jordan* 

A good wife always forgives her husband when she’s wrong.
– Barack Obama 

When you are in love, wonders happen. But once you get married, you wonder, what happened.
- Steve Jobs 

And the best one is…

Marriage is a beautiful forest where Brave Lions are killed by Beautiful Deers.
- Brad Pitt 

While getting married, most of the guys say to girl's parents, 
" I will keep your daughter happy for the rest of her life ".

Have you ever heard a girl saying something like this to the boy's parents like I will keep your son happy for the rest of his life 

Nooooo ... because women don't tell lies!

-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-

If wife wants husband’s attention, she just has to look sad and uncomfortable.
If husband wants wife’s attention, he just has to look comfortable & happy.

-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-

A Philosopher HUSBAND said:- Every WIFE is a ‘Mistress’ of her Husband…
Miss” for first year & “Stress” for rest of the life…  

-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-

Position of a husband is just like a Split AC, No matter how loud he is outdoor, He is designed to remain silent indoor

-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-

Husband to wife : U should learn to embrace your mistakes…..
She hugged him immediately

Edited by Strat
  • Haha! 10

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

Congrats bro!

Stay it this way! For health, for longevity, for sanity, and for money. 😄

2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: