Raubern

15 hours ago, 13177 said:

Weather too hot liao.

14 hours ago, Mits_jc said:

charging PMD on the boat?

Must be illegal mod la :=B:

4 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Aiyah so much water around just throw some water on it lah.

Should have punched a hole n let it submerge...no fire can survive that unless got fuel and O2 in the water😁

53 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Should have punched a hole n let it submerge...no fire can survive that unless got fuel and O2 in the water😁

Once you do that, the owner has to pay for salvage cost le.

Don't know whether insurer will allow recovery of salvage cost.

If other people kena fire and I nearby I happy to chut all my fire extinguisher for free

keep too long also no use lah :XD:

rare chance can bring out use 

2 minutes ago, Mustank said:

If other people kena fire and I nearby I happy to chut all my fire extinguisher for free

keep too long also no use lah :XD:

rare chance can bring out use 

Got also no use.

The entire thing is combustible.

Fire extinguisher need to be checked once a year la.

19 hours ago, Watwheels said:

Heng the SCDF is right next door at west coast pier. The marine division I think.

Electrical fire maybe?

Might be short-circuit....ship rats bite the wires.