COE Bidding – June 2022

Carbon82

15 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Low as in <$10K ?

Below $10K? Dont think it will happen again liao. If coe can drop back to $25k level very good liao. 😅

1 hour ago, Mockngbrd said:

Might as well say I predict low will come in 4-5 years 

People who predict are bosses, I don't predict. I put money into my pocket for rainy days only😂

If people are buy at 100k COE

how can there be a recession?

If people won't even bid 10k

then there will be a recession!

19 minutes ago, Daniu82 said:

Cat B now at 91k liao. 30 mins to go.

Finally can see Cat B break 100k this time?

A lot of people that predict recession never studied economics.

Not like me I did!

Home economics.

2 minutes ago, Daniu82 said:

Cat B 1.1k to 100k

Seems like Cat B not moving liao? No chance to see 100k again? Lol.

1 minute ago, 13177 said:

Seems like Cat B not moving liao? No chance to see 100k again? Lol.

100k liao!! Exactly 100k.

The demand is very strong sia! So many rich people in sg. And so many recession proof people in sg.

Open cat also break 100K! Really huat!

Edited by 13177

1 minute ago, 13177 said:

The demand is very strong sia! So many rich people in sg. And so many recession proof people in sg.

Ya lor. Where's the inflation and recession?? 

Just broken @13177

Edited by Daniu82