COE Bidding – June 2022

Carbon82

1 minute ago, RadX said:

Chiongggggggg ah my car sell $290k hahaha

Mod w/o car still can be mod in MCF? Just curious.... 

Edited by Daniu82

Just now, 13177 said:

Today coe Cat B and open Cat at 100k, and motorcycle at 10k. So many 10. Lol.

Perfect 10s for the government!! Money in the bag!! 

Everyone that owns a car should be happy COE went up.

Your car is now more valuable.

All the people that don't own a car and wanted to buy one.

Tough

Should have already bought one.

You never heard of inflation?

Read more MCF!

If people don't want to pay 100k for a COE

come to jamesc used cars!

This is not an advertisement

This is just sharing information

What is the difference?

One don't have to pay!

Wah damn scary sia both cat b and open cat are 100k already. Cat a at 73k. Motorbike 10k coe is really ridiculous also.

D0D96FDA-43E5-491A-A3E8-79D7779FB5A5.png

Edited by Confusedboi
  • Sad 1

12 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

It was me I just wanted to hit the 100k mark

to make everyone here happy.

Well.... not everyone is happy.....with you. 😅😁😅

3 minutes ago, Wolfverine said:

Finally the $100k mark has been breached 👏

So sad... many of us folks our annual salaries haven't yet breach $100K. 😭😭😭 😭😭😭

Power lah! My SE tell me most of his customers this few months buying cars with guaranteed COE plan and the management are also bidding aggressively, so COE can only go up!!!

11 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

If people don't want to pay 100k for a COE

come to jamesc used cars!

This is not an advertisement

This is just sharing information

What is the difference?

One don't have to pay!

Bro, you HUAT liao! 💪

24 minutes ago, Daniu82 said:

Ya lor. Where's the inflation and recession?? 

Just broken @13177

that's the inflation for COE lor 😁

• Sad 1

11 minutes ago, andrewyewkc said:

Bro, you HUAT liao! 💪

Finally he @Jamesc can pare down his massage business and focus on his car business and give car buyers his tip-off top service. 😁

Edited by DOBIEMKZ