Well.... not everyone is happy.....with you. 😅😁😅

Especially her!

image.thumb.png.61ae4b8259068bf763dbcb8476085e7e.png

3 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Finally he @Jamesc can pare down his massage business and focus on his car business and give car buyers his tip-off service. 😁

I am sure you mean 

tip-off service right?

Unless you mean rip-off?

No that cannot be!

1 minute ago, Scion said:

COE up
petrol up
properties up
food up

what are down?

My take home earnings!

Thinking about it

Inflation is a good thing!

Many people buying cars at 100k COE means what?

A lot of car dealers will be celebrating at the KTV

That means a lot of KTV bosses and girls will be 

going for supper and Geylang coffee shop owners will huat

And what will they do? 

Buy new cars!

See inflation is good for everybody.

5 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

I am sure you mean 

tip-off service right?

Unless you mean rip-off?

No that cannot be!

Opps .Typo error! My bad! 😅
Should be your tip-top service.😁

I know you @Jamesc is not the type to rip-off customers one.🙄😁

I did correction already.😁

Edited by DOBIEMKZ

Inflation means what?

People are buying your products

at top top prices.

Isn't that good for your company?

100k COE means a lot of nation building

and more GST to help the poor people.

No spending means no GST means

no help for poor people.

Edited by Jamesc

8 minutes ago, Scion said:

COE up
petrol up
properties up
food up

what are down?

Salary, savings lor, cannot beat inflations

High property and car prices

are good for car and home owners!

Inflation is good for everyone.

What's the alternative?

You want deflation like Japan?

Your homes and cars are devaluing everyday?

image.png.97633cc62ba773af324dfebe9e687e02.png

image.png.bf2d71b7f75435e4833dc6eb19a0f669.png

Inflation is like viagra for the economy

and high car prices are like

a strong and happy man.

image.thumb.png.847beed42183f3908d6fda555d56641f.png

24 minutes ago, andrewyewkc said:

image.png.0056ab55ca70637e82b2d11a32533c99.png

a cool 128m for govt coffer...

can sponsor the civil sector the salary adjustment for a year liao

22 minutes ago, Vulkan said:

Power lah! My SE tell me most of his customers this few months buying cars with guaranteed COE plan and the management are also bidding aggressively, so COE can only go up!!!

SE....don't know when they are telling the truth or boasting 

12 minutes ago, Scion said:

COE up
petrol up
properties up
food up

what are down?

No worry bros. Government just disbursed $100 CDC voucher for you to tied over this period. 

Can use at service station? Sorry not enough for one tank. 🤣🤣🤣