COE Bidding – June 2022

Carbon82

11 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Thinking about it

Inflation is a good thing!

Many people buying cars at 100k COE means what?

A lot of car dealers will be celebrating at the KTV

That means a lot of KTV bosses and girls will be 

going for supper and Geylang coffee shop owners will huat

And what will they do? 

Buy new cars!

See inflation is good for everybody.

Haha correct, but now girls go hai di lao or similar for supper liao no more coffeeshop.

Just now, Vulkan said:

Haha correct, but now girls go hai di lao or similar for supper liao no more coffeeshop.

That's good too!

So now HDLY bosses

can buy new cars from jamesc

best PI in SG and not Batam or JB.

If HDLY bosses reading special price

for you at jamesc PI

2 minutes ago, Vulkan said:

Yes one did tell me after the KTV close she was going to HDLY too.

We should celebrate that we can afford to pay 100k just for the COE.

When I say we I mean my customers.

If they cannot afford I have no business.

So I will never say people that spend 100k for COE

I wish there was more of them.

Can move the one motoring sign up a bit?

Blocking the view lah

The positioning is so insensitive.

image.png.6e0632e24224f9f34c6c283e5c7a58f4.png

Some people want to see 10k COE or 30k COE

If COE really 10k means I have no customers to rub

and no one will be buying cars!

If COE 10k people will be worry about losing jobs than buying cars.

High COE is good for everybody

More good years of high COE please.

Edited by Jamesc

48 minutes ago, Vulkan said:

And now they also go to Lady M for afternoon tea instead of Starbucks. 😕

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

The demand is very strong sia! So many rich people in sg. And so many recession proof people in sg.

Open cat also break 100K! Really huat!

Civil servants get a huge increment this year, just nice can change car liao.

29 minutes ago, Silverkris said:

Civil servants get a huge increment this year, just nice can change car liao.

Yeap! President car changes to Rolls Royce and PM car changes to Bentley.

7 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

“President”  cough I mean figure head that was not elected by people but parachuted in by pap  should change to Milo van/truck cos she’s Milo ambassador Loh 

Edited by Confusedboi

2 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Our Parliament Members normally rather low profile, even if they have big $$$ in bank and bought overseas properties and all. 

But not so for our top civil servants. 

You go to any ministry and the carpark is full of delicious new cars, except the minister. Lol 

Wasted...just renewed insurance and toad tax...should have waited... to fetch good price for my bread and no butter lao pok car...😂