Singapore Motor Show 2023

inlinesix

They cannot wait to bring back all events which happening during the pre-covid days. 

Maybe by then not only coe 150k liao but maybe also no more covid liao? And we no longer need to pretend that covid is not existed like now?! 😅

Is just another mega car sale that gather all the dealer from Ubi and Leng Kee together under 1 roof.

42 minutes ago, badlammy said:

Wear masks all chiobu.

Maybe next year Jan no need to wear mask indoor liao?

1 hour ago, Inlinefour said:

my friend asking got chiobu race queen bo 🤫🤫🤫

bu in mask all 'look' chio one

Edited by Wildfaye29
typo

3 hours ago, Soya said:

By then COE maybe $150k liao....

No surprises  it will be snap up like hotcakes, sales will performance even better than pre-Covid  😂 

Edited by Ginyu

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

Maybe next year Jan no need to wear mask indoor liao?

Wear transparent mask lo

A648CFE5-BEBB-4F94-A20D-156FA104E9DF.jpeg

3 hours ago, Inlinefour said:

Have. You asked for it ah..

DSC_3717.JPG

• Angry 1
  • Shocked 3
  • Haha! 11

3 hours ago, Inlinefour said:

If they are still wearing masks then everyone is a chio bu. 

30 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

this one with mask on hoh can fool many wor...

This one etched in my mind coz really 难忘。

The MC was looking at the list and thinking ‘eh bro, got salah bo? This one not ladyboy contest leh’

Edited by Fcw75