Income tax Evasion

Wt_know

with that kind of income downpayment this downpayment that ... sure kena red flag 

may be he can brag he bought Bitcoin at $1,000 and sell at $65,000 ... confirm TAX FREE ! 

https://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/director-jailed-for-underdeclaring-over-866000-income-used-money-for-hdb-loans-115005975.html

2022-06-22_145710.png

2022-06-22_145820.png

Shiok song song gao jurong

also many property agents i know, ask people for receipts to write off as business expenses so that their profits become artificially smaller than reality.  KNS, hope all these kena from IRS.  

Just now, Throttle2 said:

also many property agents i know, ask people for receipts to write off as business expenses so that their profits become artificially smaller than reality.  KNS, hope all these kena from IRS.  

Haha you came in even before I finished my post! How loud did you laugh?

9 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Law of attraction at work. 😁

46 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

So that they got more money to buy BMWs and Mercedes Benzes, and some Bentleys.

very confusing .... 

tax evasion + money laundering (isn't this is a very serious offense) + cheating = 9 months jail nia

must be from good family or local uni = must give chance? [confused] 

after 9 months curry rice (may be 6-8 months settle) can come out eat abalone + shark fin liao

2022-06-22_162423.png

16 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Folks like me have zero way to evade so pay until cough blood every month .

even if i wanted to, i cant, everything is known and documented in system by authorities.

So when these evaders kena, of course, shiok lah

18 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

That fellow dumb la, should hire a family office to manage his wealth :secret-laugh:

3 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

That fellow dumb la, should hire a family office to manage his wealth :secret-laugh:

For that small amount? He cant afford it. 

7 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

Towkay ownself discount 90% income 🤑

Ah Seng durian got jailed for lesser? So maybe he might be jailed too? 

1 hour ago, Jellandross said:

Towkay ownself discount 90% income 🤑

hai….he bi ne?  Just accept it like us and pay up lah.

at least earn the right to be tulan