Julian's new car!?

BabyBlade

whats the huge difference to the Civic type R. could have easily added a 3pt belt for the center seat of the civic.

3 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

whats the huge difference to the Civic type R. could have easily added a 3pt belt for the center seat of the civic.

But will never be the same in comfort mah. Pun fully intended

I think the suspension should be better than the CIvic's. Let him test and report here.:XD:

He has grown up lah. Now he is in a different league. Toyota Clown, mai sng sng.:omg:

Edited by Fitvip

comfort for the wife. have never heard kids complain about the ride.

i still believe it is always the adults that think it is too bumpy for the kids.

32 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

Backside itchy say backside itchy. No need chu pattern.

I know cos I also like that.

23 minutes ago, kododrift said:

MCF is under Toyota now? got staff discount? 

Maybe company car?

Tiagong RadX getting Ghostrolla 

Edited by Soya

30 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Exactly. This is the new regime, my friend. 

Ah I see. New regime.

This Julian must be some rich guy. COE $100K+ also can buy such a big car.

1 hour ago, kododrift said:

MCF is under Toyota now? got staff discount? 

If got staff discount....supra already lor... 

29 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

Is the the Shorty,with good Muscles but with Back Injuries Editor.?

Sorry newbie here. I thought I was the only shorty with good muscles but bad back 🤣🤣

5 minutes ago, Vid said:

Sorry newbie here. I thought I was the only shorty with good muscles but bad back 🤣🤣

Recently push too hard the weight in gym