Goddamit, I got scammed by Merrell Singapore.

kobayashiGT

Guys, please do not buy from this website https://www.merrell.sg/ 

image.thumb.png.4e6d75adb1bd6d679e7dc57970c96b7d.png

Looks legit right? 

But then when I check out, i got brought to paypal check out and I still have smell anything fishy. 

Until I have make a payment, and I realized that I am paying to Isabel Miran. 

TMD. kenna con. 

Just wanna buy some comfy shoe as I am getting older. :a-m1524:

So guys, please be careful online transaction. 
I pay $150 plus for all the purchases. (Cuz I wanna get free shipping) 😞 

• Shocked 8
  • Sad 5

3 minutes ago, Ender said:

Why don't go to RSH outlet at Changi city point..

Cheap mah. I see I impulse. Now i regret. 

I need a crowdfund for shoes. 🤣

@kobayashiGT Since you make payment from paypal, there is some kind of buyer protection. Quick, go paypal do a dispute on your purchase. They will do a hold on the fund.

Edited by AgentG

2 minutes ago, AgentG said:

@kobayashiGT Since you make payment from paypal, there is some kind of buyer protection. Quick, go paypal do a dispute on your purchase. They will do a hold on the fund.

yeah. i have did that. awaiting for reply now. now this isabel know where i am staying. don't know will come haress me anot. 

• Haha! 10

13 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

yeah. i have did that. awaiting for reply now. now this isabel know where i am staying. don't know will come haress me anot. 

Better if he/she turn up at your address. No need to hunt him/her down [laugh]

21 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

look on the bright side lah

maybe she turns up, you 2 love at first sight, get married, have 2 kids and live happily ever after … who knows

😬😅

• Haha! 8

I tried the link and got this :

60001967_Screenshot_20220629-234017_SamsungInternet.thumb.jpg.1887a52f9d2cd318b0f0dca560d956f7.jpg

I run for safety 😅😁

Thanks for sharing. Me v seldom buy anything online. V seldom, like not ever, yet 😔

7 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

maybe Isabel will still send you the shoes? why you so sure that she scam you?

pretty sure is not merrell. plus i have waited 1 hr plus for a e-invoice. simi also bo lor.

• Sad 1

2 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

I tried the link and got this :

60001967_Screenshot_20220629-234017_SamsungInternet.thumb.jpg.1887a52f9d2cd318b0f0dca560d956f7.jpg

I run for safety 😅😁

Thanks for sharing. Me v seldom buy anything online. V seldom, like not ever, yet 😔

u are welcome. 

the whole catalog is on sale. i tot i strike gold or smth just now. 

plus all the on sale items all have size from size 6-14 kind. hahahahaah

all these are tell-tales sign

6 minutes ago, Enye said:

look on the bright side lah

maybe she turns up, you 2 love at first sight, get married, have 2 kids and live happily ever after … who knows

😬😅

i hope my 2 pairs of shoes turn up thou. hahah. is 60% off leh. :XD:

u should bring up to the attention of the real Merrel that someone is using their name to scam people. let them do the work

https://merrell.sg

Still up.

https://www.whois.com/whois/merrell.sg

Registrant: Name: LOWE CLAUDIA (SGNIC-PER20413995) Contact Status: SERVER UPDATE PROHIBITED Administrative Contact: Name: ASIA INTERNET VENTURES PTE LTD (SGNIC-ORG1702396) Technical Contact: Name: LOWE CLAUDIA (SGNIC-PER20413998) Email: @163.com Name Servers: GEORGE.NS.CLOUDFLARE.COM SAMARA.NS.CLOUDFLARE.COM DNSSEC: unsigned

email is [email protected]

already tell you Xia Lyew Deng…

Edited by Unltd

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

isabel is overseas somewhere, so many victims are complaining about him/her/them?, they have no time to come after you. They are busy trying to con more people. 

Edited by Ct3833

59 minutes ago, badlammy said:

Maybe it's fate to meet Isabel.

firstly. i haven't met her. 

if you wanna say is fate hor, then she fated to have my money. 😭😭😭😭