Goddamit, I got scammed by Merrell Singapore.

kobayashiGT

3 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

He want to be 骗色!

来吧!Take me!

🤣

hahahhaha. I okay one. 

Some fool buy, some fool sells. 🤣

Want 骗 lai lor. hahaha 

2 hours ago, Jellandross said:

@kobayashiGT You should request for personal delivery or self-collect from her

image.thumb.png.10dbd63e653ea90a70f871f255b4ba0d.png

If is this claudia, I am absolutely okay one. No harm, no harm. :grin:

9 minutes ago, Starry said:

what is merrel?

Shoes? Never heard of them before leh. 

More of hiking shoes.

Merrell, Columbia, Salomon, North Face…

Edited by Fcw75

23 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

I hope you all don't kenna can le. 

I die never mind, you all don't die can le. 🤣

Don't said that lah!😄😄😄

As brothers of MCF, we happy together, we die together。✌️

46 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

More of hiking shoes.

Merrell, Columbia, Salomon, North Face…

Oh....heard of Columbia, Saloman and North Face. I have their clothes and warm jackets.

But never heard of Merrel.  ......

46 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Don't said that lah!😄😄😄

As brothers of MCF, we happy together, we die together。✌️

You go to merrell.sg and buy something from Isabel now. hahahahah. Die together. 😈

1 hour ago, Jman888 said:

last week Adidas official site got 50% sale you dun buy, rather get scam [laugh]

You never jio me!!!! hahahahah. 

3 minutes ago, Starry said:

Oh....heard of Columbia, Saloman and North Face. I have their clothes and warm jackets.

But never heard of Merrel.  ......

Been around for a long time.

Still got KEEN.

Just now, Fcw75 said:

Been around for a long time.

Still got KEEN.

Wah really ?

KEEN? Another apparel line? Never heard of it too.....

Maybe ignorance is bliss 😁

10 minutes ago, Starry said:

Wah really ?

KEEN? Another apparel line? Never heard of it too.....

Maybe ignorance is bliss 😁

I love these 2 brands for their wide sizing.

Anyway there's also oboz, these brands do more outdoor/hiking shoes.

26 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

You go to merrell.sg and buy something from Isabel now. hahahahah. Die together. 😈

My heart is willing but my computer doesn't allow leh....😅1028857040_MerellSgScreenshot(81).thumb.png.0af4f508c5460b22e6d376004717f283.png

Edited by DOBIEMKZ

28 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Merrell.sg. Got blocked. Die another day lah.1071755095_Screenshot(80).thumb.png.30d48048fc9f50cdad10e45d41ab09da.png😁

2 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Merrell.sg. Got blocked. Die another day lah.1071755095_Screenshot(80).thumb.png.30d48048fc9f50cdad10e45d41ab09da.png😁

Now then block! Ystd night should have blocked liao mah! HUMPH! 😈

6 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

My heart is willing but my computer doesn't allow leh....😅1028857040_MerellSgScreenshot(81).thumb.png.0af4f508c5460b22e6d376004717f283.png

You use VPN, I am sure you can still go in one. hahhahahah. 

6 hours ago, Mustank said:

Heng I got $60 Clark shoe from amazon

Money not enough. Got dis from TB. $21 cheap n good...

columbia.jpg