JB workshop

Chelzea

Long time ago, my friend also drives a Hyundai, when his front head light blown, he went down to Hyundai Motors @ LengKee, the mechanic told him here no stocks, you can try to get from any HDB Hardware shop build will do, and surprisingly he did as were told, He bought 1 bulb that cost a dollar and he DIY himself, I laugh all the way till now and still talk about it over beers & car happy hours

10 minutes ago, Meanmachine said:

Long time ago, my friend also drives a Hyundai, when his front head light blown, he went down to Hyundai Motors @ LengKee, the mechanic told him here no stocks, you can try to get from any HDB Hardware shop build will do, and surprisingly he did as were told, He bought 1 bulb that cost a dollar and he DIY himself, I laugh all the way till now and still talk about it over beers & car happy hours

Donkey years ago it's was only 50c at any workshop. AD wanted to charge me 2 dollah just for the bulb excluding labour...i spent the 1.50 savings on 50c hum chim peng and 60c kopi with 40c leftovers...😁

4 hours ago, mersaylee said:

For lights, beemer is the worst, wowo the easiest

For cabin filter, wowo is the worst, beemer is the easiest 

Get a merc...i say one 😁

But I can't afford...😂

Your nick is already a merc le.

5 minutes ago, Strat said:

heng not Merrell.😆

Isabel is the culprit lah. 🤣

Why you rub salt over my wound! 

1 minute ago, kobayashiGT said:

Isabel is the culprit lah. 🤣

Why you rub salt over my wound! 

sorry sorry... 

Isabel don't start with "M" mah..

8 hours ago, Chelzea said:

@Ct3833 

bulb cheap but any idea how much is the labour cost ?

are your bulbs halogen, HID, Xenon or LED? price levels are different. 

5 hours ago, Chelzea said:

@Shibadog 

no idea what bulbs I’m using =_=. What is the bulb used in stock Hyundai ? Halogen ? 

white or yellow.

if yellow u lucky, 10 buks gao tim

if white and very bright, good luck,  some places dun even sell 1 pcs hid , they sell 1 pair 

On 6/30/2022 at 1:14 PM, mersaylee said:

For lights, beemer is the worst, wowo the easiest

For cabin filter, wowo is the worst, beemer is the easiest 

Get a merc...i say one 😁

But I can't afford...😂

U ownself check ownself ???😇