COE Bidding – July 2022

Carbon82

On 7/5/2022 at 9:30 AM, Arogab said:

see hor yee, really see hor yee liao. I will keep my promise, don't buy car. Don't put money into people's pocket

I have no problem putting money in people's pocket IF they deserve it.....just not LTA/Ah gong.

Bonus.

Next COE sure get one.

4 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

From the aftermath of the fire, looks like 2 more COEs for Cat B, 1 more COE for Cat A and 1 more COE for Cat C.

18 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

Your lexus park outside your landed si boh? Dont BS huh! And you are enjoying good food in bkk. Go buy a local camry, cheap cheap and good ride . I alway take the camry from AOT when I am there,  comfortable enough.

Bro, I am worker. Not table wiper😂. In Thailand, company gives me a Fortuner liao. Boss also given me a Crown (now sitting around like a clown) in China but I cannot travel. I park in MSCP one. All sitting around lah. Even when I am here, my place to office only 5-10 mins only

20 minutes ago, Vratenza said:

I have no problem putting money in people's pocket IF they deserve it.....just not LTA/Ah gong.

Same here lah, be reasonable lor

1 hour ago, Arogab said:

Bro, I am worker. Not table wiper😂. In Thailand, company gives me a Fortuner liao. Boss also given me a Crown (now sitting around like a clown) in China but I cannot travel. I park in MSCP one. All sitting around lah. Even when I am here, my place to office only 5-10 mins only

Same here lah, be reasonable lor

you make me  drool, please find me a job there. Liefstyle job will do. Decent pay, easy job. no need to be so good job like yours.  hahaha.

talking about bkk MSCP there, the have a unique culture, one can park his car in a MSCO along the  car park drive way, does not matter a  car is blocking others, just remember to release the hand brake , they will push the car to further away when they have to get out of the lot. 

Get in line

Arogab already said he will hire me to carry his bags.

Low pay I don't mind but he promise to take me to Thailand niteclubs and soapy massages.

I am easy to please one.

46 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

you make me  drool, please find me a job there. Liefstyle job will do. Decent pay, easy job. no need to be so good job like yours.  hahaha.

talking about bkk MSCP there, the have a unique culture, one can park his car in a MSCO along the  car park drive way, does not matter a  car is blocking others, just remember to release the hand brake , they will push the car to further away when they have to get out of the lot. 

Looking at current COE price and fuel price,  i feel damn rich every time i start my engine 😁

The legendary 脸带笑容,心悲哀 😂