Community Spirit: The 2022 Bangkok Auto Salon - by speedhunter.

kobayashiGT

34 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

I wish ah. I really wish. 😭

But where is this? My Automation Manager whom owns a Nissan Silvia well kept and likes all these tell me he does not know about the show leh

1 hour ago, Arogab said:

But where is this? My Automation Manager whom owns a Nissan Silvia well kept and likes all these tell me he does not know about the show leh

My thai not very good ka. hahaha. Should be at Impact arena. 

30 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

My thai not very good ka. hahaha. Should be at Impact arena. 

My Thai also one piece and one piece. But I asked my friend Google😂, 27th to 3rd is the date. But I am back in SGP for my boss to "bua gu yew"......I do all good also he want to chio chio me. I lost liao. Haha

50 minutes ago, Arogab said:

My Thai also one piece and one piece. But I asked my friend Google😂, 27th to 3rd is the date. But I am back in SGP for my boss to "bua gu yew"......I do all good also he want to chio chio me. I lost liao. Haha

hahaha. Hard knock boss lah. Don't mind don't mind. you are in your safe haven now. :grin:

Sip some thai whisky to chill yourself. hahaha. 

Just now, kobayashiGT said:

hahaha. Hard knock boss lah. Don't mind don't mind. you are in your safe haven now. :grin:

Sip some thai whisky to chill yourself. hahaha. 

Thai whiskey - jin pai lim ah

My cabinet got small amount of single malt stock from duty free contributed by those who travel. Maybe boss ask me fly there, bua ka cheng liao then with the team and then fly back so that my cabinet can fill up again😅

5c654f7a49cad039adeb50783e54755.jpg

2 hours ago, Arogab said:

Aiya....ur boss lub u deep deep mah

15 hours ago, Arogab said:

Thai whiskey - jin pai lim ah

My cabinet got small amount of single malt stock from duty free contributed by those who travel. Maybe boss ask me fly there, bua ka cheng liao then with the team and then fly back so that my cabinet can fill up again😅

5c654f7a49cad039adeb50783e54755.jpg

Other than dewar's still got what ah? hahaha. 

14 hours ago, Soya said:

Aiya....ur boss lub u deep deep mah

I hope he pay me deep deep lah

25 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Other than dewar's still got what ah? hahaha. 

Got Balvinie Originals, Mediera Cask 15 years and 18 years blah blah blah cask, Dalmore and Macallum, Mortlach.....you can come, I open one for you🤣

40 minutes ago, Arogab said:

I hope he pay me deep deep lah

Got Balvinie Originals, Mediera Cask 15 years and 18 years blah blah blah cask, Dalmore and Macallum, Mortlach.....you can come, I open one for you🤣

tempting. My boss ask me clear leave. Ask me be a nomad. hahahaha. 

I am contemplating now. 

1 hour ago, Arogab said:

Anytime except my bua gu yew timing. Haha

let me plan one short trip. I initially wanna do one chiang mai to bangkok sleeper train holiday one. haha

maybe i can do BKK to chiang mai. 🤣

4 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

let me plan one short trip. I initially wanna do one chiang mai to bangkok sleeper train holiday one. haha

maybe i can do BKK to chiang mai. 🤣

I did my BKK Chiang Mai trip. Two way kena 5 tickets liao. Now I must lie low😋