Friend asking,,,

Axela525

3 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Car go faster or not?

a lot of time, it is not about whehter the car going faster or not, it is aobut the belief,  the feel shiok effect . 

14 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

a lot of time, it is not about whehter the car going faster or not, it is aobut the belief,  the feel shiok effect . 

Its science

Car goes faster when wallet is lighter.

Its really true!

The answer is simple, as long as the fella open bonnet (which they do) you will fail.

so  FAIL ……  strictly, any mod requires certification from manufacturer and LTA.

On 7/25/2022 at 3:56 PM, Ct3833 said:

Sg roads every 100m got traffic light or road hogger can go fast meh?

If really want fast, take bus using bus lane. Even lambo stun like vegetable

On 7/26/2022 at 9:49 PM, Soya said:

Sg roads every 100m got traffic light or road hogger can go fast meh?

If really want fast, take bus using bus lane. Even lambo stun like vegetable

Not really.... Bus in bus lane still slower than the next mamil training for his tour de france. :D

On 7/24/2022 at 4:50 PM, Axela525 said:

image.thumb.png.993aa29b8bd3d2c3d6c078181929cb0c.png

this type of mods will pass inspection?

My friend asks if your friend has passed his inspection? 

Edited by Ct3833
  • Haha! 7

On 7/25/2022 at 10:10 AM, Vratenza said:

TBH, how many super high end cars (usually they are the ones with fully flushed underbody cover) mod until crazy with non-compliant parts? Want to mod they will mod the full works with approved system and even if not approved also can get the workshop to submit for approval. Cost is not an issue.

It is those mid range modders that LTA wants to catch.

Anyway for my car stock exhaust is the same, only sports mode the valve will open and sound louder. But LTA only concern about testing the car in default driving mode.

My friend say it is not about cost. Want mod, mai scare. Just do, mai scare. At most orh gong nia. Lai.

He say if he guai guai follow the line, he next life also cannot afford supercar. 

6 hours ago, Axela525 said:

@Ct3833 forumer friend, never ask lah....🙏

Haha no worries , just joking since this thread is about friend asking, i help my friends to ask lah, in case anyone will to ask me.🤣🤣

Edited by Ct3833

On 7/29/2022 at 10:29 PM, Vratenza said:

Not really.... Bus in bus lane still slower than the next mamil training for his tour de france. :D

Bcos bus driver told to follow schedule and reduce bunching 😂

Hence travelling at irritating speed for everyone else.

My friend asking, is it ok to date xmm 22 year old xmm who is around 8 years younger than him?

EDIT: ehh wrong thread oops

Edited by SiLangKia
  • Haha! 12

3 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

My friend asking, is it ok to date xmm 22 year old xmm who is around 8 years younger than him?

Can 

As long as she doesn’t send confusing signal 

7 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

aiyah!! Liddat oso so susah 1 ah ........ U just take the 22 year old XMM ..... rest is his-story ....... my friends @Hoseyboh & @Inlinefour & @Freeder & @Carbon82 say 1 :grin: .... see so many sappork U including Mod oso ........ signal is belly clear now OK got it !! :a-fun: .......not forgitting .... @inlinesix oso  

• Haha! 7

7 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

My frd saw your post..

My frd say if your frd dun wan, can pass to his frd..

Pls inform your frd of my Frd’s request.

Don't waste XMM as nowadays very scarce..

Thank you my frd..

• Haha! 8

8 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

My friend ask if can show 22 yo xmm picture for review before giving advice? 😄

• Haha! 8