COE Bidding – August 2022

Carbon82

44 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Cat A  $80k

Cat B $113K. 

^_^[laugh][laugh]

Wow, you sibei zhun, got the bid exactly correct. Except E instead of B! But good enough!👍

10 minutes ago, mikk123 said:

This means what, rich from Cat B now coming to Cat A to find food? so eventually all A and B will reach 100k? 

I think this is the direction for all Cat. No 100k+ no talk.

56 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Cat A  $80k

Cat B $113K. 

^_^[laugh][laugh]

Wah bro, you got any 4 numbers to give us for tonight's 4D or not? 

2 minutes ago, Bensky said:

Crowds may return to showrooms from this weekend…

return to do what? lim free kopi? dunno y even have cars@expo. waste time. 

• Haha! 7

Car parts are all made in China

China invade TW kenna sanctions

prices of cars will shoot up immediately.

Buy buy buy bye bye

1 hour ago, Mockngbrd said:

return to do what? lim free kopi? dunno y even have cars@expo. waste time. 

Ya lo, how come car expo come back? Maybe 80% selling car accessories? 😂

49 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

And i am one of them haha

You got your coe at 80k? Congrats. 😁

2 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

And i am one of them haha

wah your wallet veyr brave, 80k COE also go in? CONGRATS! 

31 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

wah your wallet veyr brave, 80k COE also go in? CONGRATS! 

Sell high buy high

sell low buy low

does it matters? Unless i sell now and don’t drive car wait coe down