[BREAKING] Taiwan is Screwed! Liberation of Taiwan Set on August 4th to 7th

steveluv

Hahaha stinky so easily excited. If you do business with Chinese you will know 吹牛是文化,要说的有龙有峰。

like many small companies always front their company much bigger than what they really are !

nothing dramatic will happen and we will still celebrate NDP , life will be normal. 

3 hours ago, Daniu82 said:

They hoot TW and everybody else hoot them back. I think many countries buay song them very long liao. 

Look at Ukraine....anyone helped physically beyond the mouth and money?

China is the world's factory....can people live without their latest iphones?

17 minutes ago, mikk123 said:

alama...we have a political analyst here. Can you also do an analysis on COE ? 🤣

I did a post recently on why the COE system doesn't need fixing and briefly touched on the unpredictability of COE pricing.

COE is much tougher to predict than Cross-Strait relationships. 

Does Xi really wants a war with US ?

He better think really hard. Once, he starts, it can't be stopped.

Just now, Kb27 said:

Does Xi really wants a war with US ?

He better think really hard. Once, he starts, it can't be stopped.

Xi doesn't want a war, but he cannot do nothing. His political career is on the table.

AMDK USA has plenty of shits on their backyard ....

GDP negative growth, recession, high inflation, Biden low popularity and mid-term election, etc

instead of clearing shit ... best game plan is to go out "stir shit"  ...

let's everyone get shitted ...  :grin:

• Sad 1

9 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

AMDK USA has plenty of shits on their backyard ....

GDP negative growth, recession, high inflation, Biden low popularity and mid-term election, etc

instead of clearing shit ... best game plan is to go out "stir shit"  ...

let's everyone get shitted ...  :grin:

Both sides have a lot of shit in their respective backyard.

What's worse is that there could be infighting within CCP.

There might be a lot of ppl who don't want XJP to break term limit set by DXP.

On the other hand, XJP might have to do "something" to break term limit.

That "something" could be related to TW returning to motherland.

Yah lah both sides all noise only

dog-fight.gif.2b16ace634e2eacf3a26ad2e6c72d2da.gif

35 minutes ago, D3badge said:

Hahaha stinky so easily excited. If you do business with Chinese you will know 吹牛是文化,要说的有龙有峰。

like many small companies always front their company much bigger than what they really are !

nothing dramatic will happen and we will still celebrate NDP , life will be normal. 

17 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Exercises are closer or more intrusive this time.

A golden opportunity for Western intelligence to gather electronic, acoustic, radar signatures of the latest Chinese equipment. The closer they get the more they can hear/see/detect. 

23 minutes ago, mikk123 said:

wah....US and CHINA, two biggest country in the world can't solve taiwan problem. Our COE is even more complicated than taiwan, then how? We need alien to come to SG to solve our COE problem😁

Correction - US WON"T solve TW problem. Got problem means got leverage and can sell more weapons.

Just now, Volvobrick said:

Correction - US WON"T solve TW problem. Got problem means got leverage and can sell more weapons.

A lot of TW weapon systems are old and outdated.

Most countries don't dare to offend PRC by selling weapons to Taiwan.

Taiwan F16 is either A or B variant.  Ppl already using C or D variant now.

4 hours ago, Stratovarius said:

WW3 cumming... better go pump petrol later. 

China is a net oil importer and if sanction occurs to China, other part of the world will get more oil and at a lower price instead. Why rush to pump expensive petrol?! 

4 hours ago, Jamesc said:

And stock up on toilet paper and maggi mee

Hello, you think COVID circuit breaker meh? You should replenish your used car stock and bid for a few more open cat COE instead. Look at how much the COE premium has shot up after the Urakaine war started (~$30K jump from Feb to July)... :D:D

• Haha! 7

Xi is in a fix.

He cannot invade TW but must do something or he lose face.

So what can he do?

Have some military exercises and ban some fruits and fish?

2 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

You should replenish your used car stock and bid for a few more open cat COE instead.

Come down to jamesc car emporium cross straits sale.

Buy a new used car for a great price and get a really good price for your trade in old car.

This weekend only.